Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
My Image Magazine: M1010 (My Image Winter 2010/2011) - Type:Dresses    printable version
Viewed 408 times
Review rated Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
Reviewed by:Lisette
photo
About Lisettestar
MD
Member since: 11/2/02
Reviews written: 102
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 12 people
patterns reviewed: 98
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/16/11 3:34 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jennybaxt said...
This is lovely. It looks great on you. I can't wait to see more from the magazine.
3/16/11 4:21 PM
Christas said...
This looks so fantastic! I will probably follow your example and lengthen mine into a dress when I sew this pattern. It has been on my list of "want to sew" garments since I got the issue. Thanks for your review!
3/16/11 5:26 PM
2takeKate said...
What a great dress - nicely done! This magazine is a hit.
3/16/11 5:47 PM
Sewingelle said...
You look great in this dress and it's a fabulous design. Perhaps I should subscribe after all!
3/16/11 5:53 PM
becca a said...
What a gorgeous dress! I love the neckline treatment. I was curious about this pattern. It looks like a winner.
3/16/11 7:33 PM
Lori V said...
This is such a wonderful dress, great job.
3/16/11 10:30 PM
SewWil said...
Gorgeous dress. I love the neckline. Very interesting.
3/17/11 0:28 AM
squirrellypoo said...
Lovely dress! I just made my first MyImage pattern this weekend and I'm in love! I'm going to have to go back and revisit this dress!
3/17/11 6:04 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Lovely dress!
3/18/11 8:34 AM
Jacqui315 said...
Beautiful!
3/19/11 10:53 PM
callmeRuth said...
Very nice!
4/1/11 12:40 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Online Sewing Classes
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Kwik Sew 3292 Misses Jackets
photo
Review by Frozzy on 12/8/07
Read Review

Salme Pleat Front Sleeveless Dress Digital Pattern
Salme Pleat Front Sleeveless Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Bedtime Story Pajamas Digital Pattern (Size 6M-3T)
Oliver + S Bedtime Story Pajamas Digital Pattern (Size 6M-3T)

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

brerrabbit.com The Wiggle Dress
photo
Review by ZoSews on 5/27/13
Read Review

Petite Plus 102 Pattern
Petite Plus 102 Pattern

Details
Price: $21.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewing Workshop Village Bag Pattern
Sewing Workshop Village Bag Pattern

Details
Price: $12.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5946 Pattern ( Size 6-7-8 )
Butterick 5946 Pattern ( Size 6-7-8 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 3922 Pattern
Kwik Sew 3922 Pattern

Details
Price: $10.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us