SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2599 (Misses Tops With Trim Variation: Separate Patterns For B,C,D)

103 more reviews
Viewed 326 times 
Reviewed by:swede
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About swedestar
USA
Member since: 10/28/05
Reviews written: 14
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 14
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2010
Posted on:3/16/11 4:16 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $11.16 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.16 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
2takeKate said...
A very cute top! I love your ruffle adjustment; I, too, have "clown fears" - HA!! A shift would indeed be a really nice variation.
3/16/11 5:43 PM
2takeKate said...
A very cute top! I love your ruffle adjustment; I, too, have "clown fears" - HA!! A shift would indeed be a really nice variation.
3/16/11 5:44 PM
SewWil said...
Pretty top. Nice touch with the rolled hem.
3/16/11 5:58 PM
Renren said...
Very nice top! I have yet to do a rolled hem with a serger--must put that near the top of my to-do list.
3/16/11 7:21 PM
ice pink stars said...
This is so pretty! Love the print. Thank you for sharing, it is so helpful seeing the finished version of this top! :) I plan on making it soon.
3/16/11 8:57 PM
rtrittel said...
Lovely top - I really like the fabric pattern and the rolled hem. I have this pattern and you have inspired me to get going on it as my next project!
3/17/11 10:31 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Vogue Patterns 8669

photo
by: pegsewer

Review
McCall's M6559

photo
by: sewgirlygi...

Review
Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Buy Now
Favorite Things Little Wrap Dress Pattern

Favorite Things Little Wrap Dress Pattern

Buy Now