SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2599 (Misses Tops With Trim Variation: Separate Patterns For B,C,D)

104 more reviews
Viewed 326 times 
Reviewed by:swede
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About swedestar
USA
Member since: 10/28/05
Reviews written: 14
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 14
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2010
Posted on:3/16/11 4:16 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
rtrittel said...
Lovely top - I really like the fabric pattern and the rolled hem. I have this pattern and you have inspired me to get going on it as my next project!
3/17/11 10:31 PM
ice pink stars said...
This is so pretty! Love the print. Thank you for sharing, it is so helpful seeing the finished version of this top! :) I plan on making it soon.
3/16/11 8:57 PM
Renren said...
Very nice top! I have yet to do a rolled hem with a serger--must put that near the top of my to-do list.
3/16/11 7:21 PM
SewWil said...
Pretty top. Nice touch with the rolled hem.
3/16/11 5:58 PM
2takeKate said...
A very cute top! I love your ruffle adjustment; I, too, have "clown fears" - HA!! A shift would indeed be a really nice variation.
3/16/11 5:44 PM
2takeKate said...
A very cute top! I love your ruffle adjustment; I, too, have "clown fears" - HA!! A shift would indeed be a really nice variation.
3/16/11 5:43 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

New Look 6125

photo
by: JUNIPERJUN...

Review
StyleArc Jasmine Pant

photo
by: SueT

Review
Christine Jonson Pleat Front Dress

Christine Jonson Pleat Front Dress

More Info
You Sew Girl Kids Beret Pattern

You Sew Girl Kids Beret Pattern

More Info