Online Sewing Class: Restyling with Exposed Zippers
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2599 (Misses Tops With Trim Variation: Separate Patterns For B,C,D)

103 more reviews
Viewed 329 times 
Reviewed by:swede
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About swedestar
USA
Member since: 10/28/05
Reviews: 14 (patterns: 14)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2010
Posted on:3/16/11 4:16 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
rtrittel said... (3/17/11 10:31 PM) Reply
Lovely top - I really like the fabric pattern and the rolled hem. I have this pattern and you have inspired me to get going on it as my next project!
ice pink stars said... (3/16/11 8:57 PM) Reply
This is so pretty! Love the print. Thank you for sharing, it is so helpful seeing the finished version of this top! :) I plan on making it soon.
renren said... (3/16/11 7:21 PM) Reply
Very nice top! I have yet to do a rolled hem with a serger--must put that near the top of my to-do list.
SewWil said... (3/16/11 5:58 PM) Reply
Pretty top. Nice touch with the rolled hem.
2takeKate said... (3/16/11 5:44 PM) Reply
A very cute top! I love your ruffle adjustment; I, too, have "clown fears" - HA!! A shift would indeed be a really nice variation.
2takeKate said... (3/16/11 5:43 PM) Reply
A very cute top! I love your ruffle adjustment; I, too, have "clown fears" - HA!! A shift would indeed be a really nice variation.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Pattern Work
Pattern Work

Class Details

LJ Designs Annapolis Top

photo
by: Barbara V

Review
ADVANCED SLEEVE - A CD Book by Kenneth King

ADVANCED SLEEVE - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details
PerfectFuse Light White

PerfectFuse Light White

Pattern Details