SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 1013 (Crepe)

27 more reviews
Viewed 600 times 
Reviewed by:Stacie Thinks
photo

 
 
About Stacie Thinksstar
TX USA
Member since: 12/7/10
Reviews: 75 (patterns: 73)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 9 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/18/11 0:02 AM
Last Updated:3/18/11 5:07 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
stitchinjenny said... (12/24/11 2:50 PM) Reply
I have this pattern,but haven't made it yet. Since I read your review, I think I'll tackle this one in the new year! Thanks for a great review!
Darla in PA said... (3/18/11 6:57 PM) Reply
Your dress turned out beautiful. Enjoyed looking at the pictures on your blog. Keep up the good work.
pammieh said... (3/18/11 12:08 PM) Reply
Gorgeous!! And, great job - I made the macaron and love it!
renren said... (3/18/11 9:00 AM) Reply
Looks like a beautiful dress well suited to spring and summer. I do believe I will try one of these Colette patterns soon! I'm intrigued by a booklet of instructions. Also, a very big welcome and congratulations on your very first review!
becca a said... (3/18/11 7:52 AM) Reply
Your dress looks lovely in the thumbnail, but I wish the picture would enlarge so I could see it better.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Serendipity Studio Sew Serendipity Bag (book

photo
by: French.Sea...

Review
You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Chic MyrtleWood Dress Pattern (ln7401)

Sew Chic MyrtleWood Dress Pattern (ln7401)

Pattern Details