Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Izzy & Ivy Designs: Macy Giggles (Macy Giggles) - Type:Kids(boys & girls)    printable version
Viewed 174 times 2 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
Reviewed by:Peggy L
photo
Friend of PR
About Peggy Lstarstarstar
TN USA
Member since: 4/8/02
Reviews written: 109
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 44 people
patterns reviewed: 79
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/18/11 11:45 AM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Renren said...
Adorable! Good sales skills there, Peggy! Better order some more of those patterns for the shop.
3/18/11 12:35 PM
Christas said...
This turned out so cute! I love the combo of fabrics, and that pattern is just too cute!
3/18/11 1:32 PM
cleverkitty said...
love the fabric and style, it looks so cool and comfy
3/18/11 2:16 PM
Passion4Sewing said...
So cute! Can't wait for granddaughter to sew for (maybe happening soon!) Nice enticement for your customers! I LOVE the daisy buttons!
3/18/11 3:11 PM
Re Becca said...
cute!
3/18/11 8:13 PM
PegL said...
Adorable dress!
3/19/11 0:58 AM
Annette1 said...
I'm so far behind on my Pattern Review comments, I'm not even going to ATTEMPT to get caught up. Luckily Christa told me you tried to SNEAK THIS ONE BY US! I'm not surprised the pattern has sold out, based on your cute little sample here. I think this would be a cute dress for girls of ALL ages! :o) I love the combination of fabrics and those big covered buttons in the back. :o)
3/19/11 1:26 AM
newmama said...
Super cute, and I love the fabric!
3/19/11 8:11 AM
Catbird said...
That shop has struck gold having you make samples for them, Peggy. It's no wonder this pattern has sold out. This is absolutely adorable. I love that combination of fabrics paired with this pattern. Beautiful work, too. It's so sweet!
3/19/11 8:48 AM
blue mooney said...
You sold out the pattern! Be prepared to make LOTS of samples!
3/19/11 3:45 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Bust Adjustments
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Bust Adjustments

Online Sewing Classes
Altering Jackets
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Jackets

Vogue Patterns 1283 Dress
photo
Review by meli88a on 2/21/12
Read Review

Colette Laurel Pattern (1025)
Colette Laurel Pattern (1025)

Details
Price: $18.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 0148 Pattern
Kwik Sew 0148 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 9103 1-Hour Dress
photo
Review by QuikSew on 5/12/12
Read Review

Peek-A Boo Starboard Jacket Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -12 years )
Peek-A Boo Starboard Jacket Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -12 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Blank Slate Rose T Shirt Digital Pattern
Blank Slate Rose T Shirt Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Veronica Pocketbook
Veronica Pocketbook

Details
Price: $9.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby Easy Pieces Jumper Pattern
SewBaby Easy Pieces Jumper Pattern

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us