SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7344 (PANTS)

3 more reviews
Viewed 400 times 
Reviewed by:sfshaza
photo

 
 
About sfshazastar
CA USA
Member since: 9/12/07
Reviews: 186 (patterns: 186)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 126 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/19/11 2:59 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
lesliez said... (3/21/11 2:26 PM) Reply
Adorable! I must have a pair!
Ann Smith said... (3/19/11 10:53 PM) Reply
Okay so now I have to get this pattern.
DorothyK said... (3/19/11 9:03 PM) Reply
Very wonderful pants. They look great on you. I like it in the drapy knit. It looks like you did a good job with the alterations. I would consider the pattern, but I don't know if I have the stomach for tackling those Buick-sized pieces.
JillyBe said... (3/19/11 6:46 PM) Reply
My legs & I have to pass on this style, but you rock them!
sewtime said... (3/19/11 6:24 PM) Reply
The end product.....cute pants, love it!!!
marthamyers said... (3/19/11 6:18 PM) Reply
Another fashionable adorable pair of pants on you, sfshaza! You are so right about needing the proper body type for these pants. I love the drape down the sides. It seems to cascade like waves in silhouette. Any chance of making the pictures lighter to see the details of how the cascades at the side look in real life? Not so that I could make these pants - just so I can admire them even more! I sure wish I could wear this style. So cool.
pegsewer said... (3/19/11 4:06 PM) Reply
These are SO much better looking in the knit fabric like yours. Mine in woven make ME look like the BUICK!
Annette1 said... (3/19/11 3:27 PM) Reply
:o))) BUICK-sized pieces! I never thought about that, but you're right. I LOVE the finished product, though. You always make the best pants!
Barbara V said... (3/19/11 3:25 PM) Reply
Cute and comfy looking pants that look great on you. Kudos to you for going to the floor for these.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Pattern Work
Pattern Work

Class Details

Jalie 2322

photo
by: Trinity.

Review
Simplicity 1690

photo
by: EmilyMT

Review
Petite Plus 302 Pattern

Petite Plus 302 Pattern

Pattern Details
Victory Simone Paper Pattern

Victory Simone Paper Pattern

Pattern Details