SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> eShrug (eShrug)

6 more reviews
Viewed 548 times 
Reviewed by:pegsewer
photo

 
 
About pegsewerstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 10/6/10
Reviews written: 57
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 26 people
patterns reviewed: 57
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/20/11 11:49 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Heatherrique said...
Designer looking ensemble! You look so fun and chic!
3/20/11 11:58 AM
carolynw said...
Fabulous outfit - very chique!
3/20/11 12:48 PM
Kathy in NM said...
very nice! I've been looking for something like this to make a lightweight summer topper. Thanks for the review and info about the downloadable pattern.
3/20/11 1:51 PM
marthamyers said...
Wow - you are so fast! I like your version a lot. It's good to know more about the pattern. Thanks for the review.
3/20/11 2:15 PM
Barbara V said...
So nice to see your version and read your review. It is very fashionable and looks great on you.
3/20/11 4:00 PM
FreyaStark said...
This pattern intrigues me, too. It looks great on you.
3/20/11 5:11 PM
sewtime said...
Love your style, very cute!!
3/20/11 5:15 PM
Christas said...
Fantastic looking outfit on you!
3/20/11 5:22 PM
mm said...
Looks great and so does the Hudson. We will all be giving this one a go. Trendsetter you.
3/20/11 6:01 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Cute!
3/21/11 7:02 AM
DorothyK said...
A piece like this finishes the ensemble. This pattern is a good solution. I am looking forward to making this too.
3/21/11 9:50 AM
Sewing Chick said...
Peg, I love your e-shrug. It is so you and looks great with the Hudson top and pants. I plan on getting this pattern.
3/21/11 10:49 AM
pterion said...
Great outfit. I want to check out this downloadable pattern now, it looks so great on you!
3/21/11 11:28 AM
lesliez said...
Wow, you are fast! Love how you paired the shrug with the Hudson. What a great outfit.
3/22/11 1:07 PM
sfshaza said...
This looks great on you, Peggy!
3/23/11 9:08 PM
kangafrog said...
Edited to remove question about lengthening which is answered on the sewing workshop website: http://sewingworkshop.com/files/eShrugLONG-instructions.pdf
8/30/11 8:59 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Vogue Patterns 1224

photo
by: jenleeC

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2009-128

photo
by: jkaori

Review
Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Three Tees

Christine Jonson Three Tees

Buy Now