SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3594 (Bra)

6 more reviews
Viewed 749 times 
Reviewed by:Ericaeli
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Ericaelistar
NV USA
Member since: 6/23/09
Reviews written: 20
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 20
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/20/11 4:57 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 18 people   
See other patterns in this category: Lingerie    
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said...
Very pretty bra! I'll bet your mom is very happy that the sizing was a little big on the pattern. Too bad you had to pass it on, but I'll bet the next one will look even nicer (if possible) and fit even better!
3/20/11 5:09 PM
sewtime said...
Beautifully made!
3/20/11 5:12 PM
sewinfrance said...
Congrats, it's very pretty. I'm going to try this pattern eventually..... (and all the panties you made are nice too!)
3/20/11 5:13 PM
Julia C said...
Very pretty!
3/20/11 5:57 PM
Judy Kski said...
What a fantastic review. You did such a good job on your bra, it looks like it came right out of the store! I bet your Mom is happy to be the lucky recipient of your first bra.
3/20/11 11:55 PM
Terri A said...
Beautiful! What a nice job on that.
3/21/11 1:09 AM
fourkid said...
Great job - and great review. I am doing mine next!
3/21/11 6:20 AM
Nancy Rhodes said...
Most impressed... well done! & a lucky Mom. Please review your next one too..
3/21/11 8:29 AM
sewing for fun said...
Beautiful bra and great sewing! I hope you get to keep your next one, but you have a lucky mom!
3/21/11 8:18 PM
appleton78 said...
Gorgeous! I am sure your mom was tickled pink to get this from you. THX for the great review.
3/22/11 10:51 PM
Ericaeli said...
Thank you for the nice comments. I think my mom is happy with the bra, and I was happy that it didn't go to waste.
3/23/11 6:46 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Vogue Patterns 1248

photo
by: pegsewer

Review
Neue Mode 22367

photo
by: CycleGal

Review
Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Buy Now
Checkbook Cover

Checkbook Cover

Buy Now