SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3594 (Bra)

7 more reviews
Viewed 781 times 
Reviewed by:Ericaeli
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Ericaelistar
NV USA
Member since: 6/23/09
Reviews written: 20
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 20
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/20/11 4:57 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 18 people   
See other patterns in this category: Lingerie    
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Ericaeli said... (3/23/11 6:46 PM) Reply
Thank you for the nice comments. I think my mom is happy with the bra, and I was happy that it didn't go to waste.
appleton78 said... (3/22/11 10:51 PM) Reply
Gorgeous! I am sure your mom was tickled pink to get this from you. THX for the great review.
sewing for fun said... (3/21/11 8:18 PM) Reply
Beautiful bra and great sewing! I hope you get to keep your next one, but you have a lucky mom!
Nancy Rhodes said... (3/21/11 8:29 AM) Reply
Most impressed... well done! & a lucky Mom. Please review your next one too..
fourkid said... (3/21/11 6:20 AM) Reply
Great job - and great review. I am doing mine next!
Terri A said... (3/21/11 1:09 AM) Reply
Beautiful! What a nice job on that.
Judy Kski said... (3/20/11 11:55 PM) Reply
What a fantastic review. You did such a good job on your bra, it looks like it came right out of the store! I bet your Mom is happy to be the lucky recipient of your first bra.
Julia C said... (3/20/11 5:57 PM) Reply
Very pretty!
sewinfrance said... (3/20/11 5:13 PM) Reply
Congrats, it's very pretty. I'm going to try this pattern eventually..... (and all the panties you made are nice too!)
sewtime said... (3/20/11 5:12 PM) Reply
Beautifully made!
Christas said... (3/20/11 5:09 PM) Reply
Very pretty bra! I'll bet your mom is very happy that the sizing was a little big on the pattern. Too bad you had to pass it on, but I'll bet the next one will look even nicer (if possible) and fit even better!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Class Details

Laughing Moon Mercantile 111

photo
by: SewEccentr...

Review
Vogue Patterns 8392

photo
by: cleverkitt...

Review
Sewing Workshop Ann's Cardigan & Tank

Sewing Workshop Ann's Cardigan & Tank

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

Pattern Details