SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3594 (Bra)

6 more reviews
Viewed 743 times 
Reviewed by:Ericaeli
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Ericaelistar
NV USA
Member since: 6/23/09
Reviews written: 20
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 20
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/20/11 4:57 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 18 people   
See other patterns in this category: Lingerie    
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said...
Very pretty bra! I'll bet your mom is very happy that the sizing was a little big on the pattern. Too bad you had to pass it on, but I'll bet the next one will look even nicer (if possible) and fit even better!
3/20/11 5:09 PM
sewtime said...
Beautifully made!
3/20/11 5:12 PM
sewinfrance said...
Congrats, it's very pretty. I'm going to try this pattern eventually..... (and all the panties you made are nice too!)
3/20/11 5:13 PM
Julia C said...
Very pretty!
3/20/11 5:57 PM
Judy Kski said...
What a fantastic review. You did such a good job on your bra, it looks like it came right out of the store! I bet your Mom is happy to be the lucky recipient of your first bra.
3/20/11 11:55 PM
Terri A said...
Beautiful! What a nice job on that.
3/21/11 1:09 AM
fourkid said...
Great job - and great review. I am doing mine next!
3/21/11 6:20 AM
Nancy Rhodes said...
Most impressed... well done! & a lucky Mom. Please review your next one too..
3/21/11 8:29 AM
sewing for fun said...
Beautiful bra and great sewing! I hope you get to keep your next one, but you have a lucky mom!
3/21/11 8:18 PM
appleton78 said...
Gorgeous! I am sure your mom was tickled pink to get this from you. THX for the great review.
3/22/11 10:51 PM
Ericaeli said...
Thank you for the nice comments. I think my mom is happy with the bra, and I was happy that it didn't go to waste.
3/23/11 6:46 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Hudson Top & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Hudson Top & Pants Pattern

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 09-2011-128

photo
by: evyline

Review