SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8657 (Misses' Top, Belt and Pants)

5 more reviews
Viewed 269 times 
Reviewed by:narcissaqtpie
photo

 
 
About narcissaqtpiestarstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 1/15/05
Reviews: 151 (patterns: 137)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 40 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/21/11 10:55 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
1SewSweet said... (3/23/11 8:02 PM) Reply
Really nice pants, they look so cute on you! Great job!
Clareew said... (3/21/11 6:14 PM) Reply
My phone posted before I was ready. You really suit this style, it would look really dressy in a plain drapey fabric.
Clareew said... (3/21/11 6:12 PM) Reply
I love this style. I wore it all the time in the 80s, unfortunatey I have got wider since then (but remained 5' 3") so it may not be my most flattering look.
ggf2005 said... (3/21/11 5:23 PM) Reply
You really did a great job pulling off this look!
sewtime said... (3/21/11 2:31 PM) Reply
Love-love your pants!! What aa cute outfit!!
renren said... (3/21/11 1:26 PM) Reply
Really wonderful, just the right amount of edge but still practical. And that's no pseudo fashion pose--looks like the real thing to me! Love the way you have so skillfully pulled the look together.
pterion said... (3/21/11 11:24 AM) Reply
Love these pants - very eyecatching print. You wear them well!
frame said... (3/21/11 11:07 AM) Reply
How cute you look in your pants! I can't stand pants without pockets either. Good for you for adding them. Very nice job.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

By Hand London Georgia Dress

photo
by: soelimano

Review
Petite Plus Patterns Easy Wrap Dress

Petite Plus Patterns Easy Wrap Dress

Pattern Details
Victory Lola Paper Pattern

Victory Lola Paper Pattern

Pattern Details