SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8657 (Misses' Top, Belt and Pants)

5 more reviews
Viewed 266 times 
Reviewed by:narcissaqtpie
photo

 
 
About narcissaqtpiestarstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 1/15/05
Reviews written: 151
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 39 people
patterns reviewed: 137
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/21/11 10:55 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
1SewSweet said...
Really nice pants, they look so cute on you! Great job!
3/23/11 8:02 PM
Clareew said...
My phone posted before I was ready. You really suit this style, it would look really dressy in a plain drapey fabric.
3/21/11 6:14 PM
Clareew said...
I love this style. I wore it all the time in the 80s, unfortunatey I have got wider since then (but remained 5' 3") so it may not be my most flattering look.
3/21/11 6:12 PM
ggf2005 said...
You really did a great job pulling off this look!
3/21/11 5:23 PM
sewtime said...
Love-love your pants!! What aa cute outfit!!
3/21/11 2:31 PM
Renren said...
Really wonderful, just the right amount of edge but still practical. And that's no pseudo fashion pose--looks like the real thing to me! Love the way you have so skillfully pulled the look together.
3/21/11 1:26 PM
pterion said...
Love these pants - very eyecatching print. You wear them well!
3/21/11 11:24 AM
frame said...
How cute you look in your pants! I can't stand pants without pockets either. Good for you for adding them. Very nice job.
3/21/11 11:07 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Beginner Sewing Lab 102 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 102  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

More Info
Sewing Workshop Icon Shirt

Sewing Workshop Icon Shirt

More Info
Vogue Patterns 8626

photo
by: mnitts

Review