SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8657 (Misses' Top, Belt and Pants)

5 more reviews
Viewed 265 times 
Reviewed by:narcissaqtpie
photo

 
 
About narcissaqtpiestarstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 1/15/05
Reviews written: 151
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 39 people
patterns reviewed: 137
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/21/11 10:55 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
frame said...
How cute you look in your pants! I can't stand pants without pockets either. Good for you for adding them. Very nice job.
3/21/11 11:07 AM
pterion said...
Love these pants - very eyecatching print. You wear them well!
3/21/11 11:24 AM
Renren said...
Really wonderful, just the right amount of edge but still practical. And that's no pseudo fashion pose--looks like the real thing to me! Love the way you have so skillfully pulled the look together.
3/21/11 1:26 PM
sewtime said...
Love-love your pants!! What aa cute outfit!!
3/21/11 2:31 PM
ggf2005 said...
You really did a great job pulling off this look!
3/21/11 5:23 PM
Clareew said...
I love this style. I wore it all the time in the 80s, unfortunatey I have got wider since then (but remained 5' 3") so it may not be my most flattering look.
3/21/11 6:12 PM
Clareew said...
My phone posted before I was ready. You really suit this style, it would look really dressy in a plain drapey fabric.
3/21/11 6:14 PM
1SewSweet said...
Really nice pants, they look so cute on you! Great job!
3/23/11 8:02 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Simplicity 1891 - 1956 OOP Blouses

photo
by: motorharp

Review
Sew Liberated Scoop Neck T shirt

photo
by: Stacie Thi...

Review
Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic Phantom Jacket and Pant Pattern (ln1106)

Sew Chic Phantom Jacket and Pant Pattern (ln1106)

Buy Now