Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Contest: Mini Wardrobe 2011 thumbsup - Type:Other
Review submitted in Mini-Wardrobe 2011 - Expand Your Wardrobe Contest    printable version
Viewed 500 times 6 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
Reviewed by:Rosesred
photo
About Rosesredstar
Member since: 5/23/08
Reviews written: 21
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 21
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/30/11 4:34 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
25 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Terri A said...
I really like your plan! The skirt is really cute, and the top has interesting lines. Love it.
3/26/11 10:01 PM
CTBarb said...
I wish I could see a larger version of your finished wardrobe composite. It looks really nice!
3/28/11 10:13 PM
arianamaniacs said...
Your wardrobe looks great, but your thumbnail link opens up a different picture.
3/30/11 3:57 AM
Rosesred said...
Thanks for the head up! I messed up and got the pictures confused
3/30/11 8:26 AM
CTBarb said...
Very professional and stylish wardrobe. Great job!
3/30/11 4:41 PM
JanJanB said...
Great wardrobe. It looks like you will get alot of use from all the pieces. Edited for spelling
3/30/11 5:31 PM
treefrog said...
Lovely wardrobe. I'm sure you'll get plenty of wear out it. And so nice to see KnipMode patterns. I now have the pants & dress on my to-do list. Thanks!
3/30/11 6:05 PM
LynneMR said...
Beautiful wardrobe - so stylish!. You did a great job.
3/30/11 6:35 PM
annakeeton said...
What a timeless wardrobe. Great job.
3/30/11 7:03 PM
Aroura said...
Beautiful wardrobe! The skirt and jacket are absolutely gorgeous.
3/30/11 8:11 PM
Paris75008 said...
That's a really chic and stylish wardrobe. I just love those pinstripe pants. Well done!
3/30/11 8:15 PM
Christas said...
Very nice looking wardrobe!
3/30/11 8:34 PM
KathleenS said...
I really like your "collection". It all goes really well together.
3/31/11 6:38 AM
Kim12469 said...
So pretty! I love the skirt especially.
3/31/11 8:40 AM
loti said...
The skirt is adorable, I can see why it's your favorite.
3/31/11 11:40 AM
JillyBe said...
This is a fabulous example of how only two colors can make such an expansive & versatile wardrobe - looks great!
3/31/11 1:32 PM
lacroise1 said...
I love your wardrobe.... everything looks so nice and works so well together... Love, love, love that skirt!
3/31/11 5:34 PM
Carol Mendoza said...
I really love this wardrobe. Great job.
3/31/11 10:47 PM
blue mooney said...
Wow, that is beautifully co-ordinated. I really like your style choices!
4/2/11 8:06 AM
JudyP said...
Really beautiful! Looks so RTW!
4/2/11 10:20 AM
sky said...
Great combinations!
4/3/11 2:06 PM
AnneM said...
Nice wardrobe. Everything goes together so nicely.
4/3/11 7:16 PM
redheadgrrl said...
Versatile, pretty, and polished! Great wardrobe!
4/7/11 0:52 AM
SewMsK said...
Nice wardrobe. Love love the skirt.
4/8/11 11:09 AM
Monte98 said...
Love the skirt. Nice wardrobe..esp. for work!
4/14/11 8:46 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Online Sewing Classes
Put it on the Bias
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
Put it on the Bias

BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2009-121 Skirt
photo
Review by Kbenco on 1/29/10
Read Review

Favorite Things Little Lounge Around Pattern
Favorite Things Little Lounge Around Pattern

Details
Price: $14.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

PerfectFuse Medium Black
PerfectFuse Medium Black

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sis Boom Cathy Top and Dress Digital Pattern
Sis Boom Cathy Top and Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $10.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Chloe Ruffle Jacket Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Chloe Ruffle Jacket Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick Free LUV letters
photo
Review by HanPanda on 4/6/13
Read Review

McCalls 4646 Pattern ( Size 2-3-4-5 )
McCalls 4646 Pattern ( Size 2-3-4-5 )

Details
Price: $11.75
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5829 Pattern ( Size LRG-XLG-XXL )
Butterick 5829 Pattern ( Size LRG-XLG-XXL )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us