SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7866 (Pullover)

27 more reviews
Viewed 626 times 
Reviewed by:imsewcrazy
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About imsewcrazystarstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 1/10/08
Reviews written: 84
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 155 people
patterns reviewed: 84
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/21/11 5:46 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AuntieShel said...
Wow, beautiful outfit and what a great color. You are a walking advertisement for this Burda pattern!!
3/21/11 6:10 PM
Jill Giard said...
Love it! Great outfit!
3/21/11 8:20 PM
Nan Kay said...
Just lovely! I need to give this pattern a second chance, I made it in fabric that wasn't the best and it did nothing for the pattern. I really like yours!
3/21/11 8:21 PM
Christas said...
Ooooh! The color is so pretty! Your top makes a perfect outfit with your skirt.
3/21/11 8:48 PM
PJH said...
The skirt and the top look fantastic together!
3/21/11 9:40 PM
Jenn57 said...
Beautiful lines on you!! love that boatneck and the dolman sleeevs. You adjusted the neck perfectly.
3/21/11 9:42 PM
tigergirl said...
Great combination!
3/22/11 7:49 AM
MamaSewing said...
Great outfit, the proportions of the top are just perfect for your skirt!
3/22/11 11:51 AM
DD1104 said...
This Looks Great!! Love the Color!!
3/22/11 12:53 PM
Linda S said...
Nice outfit and nice color.
3/22/11 1:09 PM
SewWil said...
Very nice top. Looks great with your skirt. I love the color.
3/22/11 3:54 PM
AdaH said...
The color, the shape and the fit all are wonderful and you look great in that color.
3/23/11 0:51 AM
CreativeDiva said...
You look smashing! Great colour!
3/23/11 4:45 PM
VirginiasDghter said...
Love this outfit! The style and the drape of the fabric is just lovely. Not to mention the color! Nice job!
3/26/11 4:41 PM
BigChoc said...
You did a great job putting this together. It's simple yet VERY stylish. I would LOVE to know the pattern you used for the skirt so I can make the outfit too! I just hope it looks just as good on me :-/
4/13/11 6:42 PM
imsewcrazy said...
Big Choc - The pattern is Vogue 2867. It is a Donna Karan OOP pattern
4/16/11 7:44 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

New Look 6130

photo
by: Victoria B

Review
Oliver + S Red Riding Hood

photo
by: justinsbri...

Review
SewBaby Casserole Carrier Pattern

SewBaby Casserole Carrier Pattern

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Anna Handbag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Anna Handbag Pattern

Buy Now