SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 11-2010-122 

1 more reviews
Viewed 445 times 
Reviewed by:Skaapie
photo

 
 
About Skaapiestar
SOUTH AFRICA
Member since: 3/26/09
Reviews written: 61
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 9 people
patterns reviewed: 60
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/28/11 5:42 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sky said... (4/1/11 9:44 AM) Reply
I really like these on you--I'm so glad you decided that you like them. Nice save from the clown pants too (although I didn't think those were that bad either).
cleverkitty said... (3/28/11 9:30 PM) Reply
your welt pocket is a beauty and they do look so nice on you. I know what you mean about having distance with a project, I forget sometimes that is just the thing needed.
sewpatty said... (3/28/11 5:14 PM) Reply
You did a great job saving these and you motivated me to consider this pattern. They look very nice on you.
persevering said... (3/28/11 10:19 AM) Reply
Yes, thanks so much for your review - sharing so much of your hard work to help us! And these pants as well all the clothes of your wardrobe are really nice on you. Congratulations!
LynneMR said... (3/28/11 6:15 AM) Reply
Love your Plan B pants Skaapie - they fit you really well. So great you could transform a disappointment into success! Good review too.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 117862-1011

photo
by: French.Sea...

Review
Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Beret Pattern

You Sew Girl Beret Pattern

Pattern Details