SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 11-2010-122 

1 more reviews
Viewed 445 times 
Reviewed by:Skaapie
photo

 
 
About Skaapiestar
SOUTH AFRICA
Member since: 3/26/09
Reviews written: 61
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 9 people
patterns reviewed: 60
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/28/11 5:42 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sky said... (4/1/11 9:44 AM) Reply
I really like these on you--I'm so glad you decided that you like them. Nice save from the clown pants too (although I didn't think those were that bad either).
cleverkitty said... (3/28/11 9:30 PM) Reply
your welt pocket is a beauty and they do look so nice on you. I know what you mean about having distance with a project, I forget sometimes that is just the thing needed.
sewpatty said... (3/28/11 5:14 PM) Reply
You did a great job saving these and you motivated me to consider this pattern. They look very nice on you.
persevering said... (3/28/11 10:19 AM) Reply
Yes, thanks so much for your review - sharing so much of your hard work to help us! And these pants as well all the clothes of your wardrobe are really nice on you. Congratulations!
LynneMR said... (3/28/11 6:15 AM) Reply
Love your Plan B pants Skaapie - they fit you really well. So great you could transform a disappointment into success! Good review too.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

McCall's 6518

photo
by: MissZuriB

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Little Nightie Night Pattern

Favorite Things Little Nightie Night Pattern

Pattern Details
Japanese Pattern Books Drape Drape 2:Top #4

photo
by: squirrelly...

Review