SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 11-2010-122 

1 more reviews
Viewed 442 times 
Reviewed by:Skaapie
photo

 
 
About Skaapiestar
SOUTH AFRICA
Member since: 3/26/09
Reviews written: 61
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 9 people
patterns reviewed: 60
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/28/11 5:42 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
LynneMR said...
Love your Plan B pants Skaapie - they fit you really well. So great you could transform a disappointment into success! Good review too.
3/28/11 6:15 AM
persevering said...
Yes, thanks so much for your review - sharing so much of your hard work to help us! And these pants as well all the clothes of your wardrobe are really nice on you. Congratulations!
3/28/11 10:19 AM
sewpatty said...
You did a great job saving these and you motivated me to consider this pattern. They look very nice on you.
3/28/11 5:14 PM
cleverkitty said...
your welt pocket is a beauty and they do look so nice on you. I know what you mean about having distance with a project, I forget sometimes that is just the thing needed.
3/28/11 9:30 PM
sky said...
I really like these on you--I'm so glad you decided that you like them. Nice save from the clown pants too (although I didn't think those were that bad either).
4/1/11 9:44 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Chloe Handbag

Chloe Handbag

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Aida Top Pattern

Sew Liberated Aida Top Pattern

Buy Now
PR Member's Pattern TanitIsis

photo
by: kidmd

Review