SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> March Mini-Wardrobe (Mini-Wardrobe 2011)

1 more reviews
Review submitted in Mini-Wardrobe 2011 - Expand Your Wardrobe Contest
Viewed 381 times 
Reviewed by:Skaapie
photo

 
 
About Skaapiestar
SOUTH AFRICA
Member since: 3/26/09
Reviews written: 61
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 9 people
patterns reviewed: 60
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/28/11 10:18 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
redheadgrrl said...
Chic, fun, fashionable! Success!
4/7/11 1:05 AM
AnneM said...
Very nice (I like your 'floating clothing' picture). Great looks. The fabric of that jacket is GREAT, and your new wardrobe really extends it's usefulness.
4/3/11 9:07 PM
Rosesred said...
Great wardrobe, very on trend (in a good way). I love how you managed to save the pants and transformed them in to something fab!
4/3/11 6:52 AM
JudyP said...
Very stylish! This looks like a page from a fashion magazine!
4/2/11 10:21 AM
loti said...
Great wardrobe, love the french look and the khaki skirt... unfortunately I don't subscribe to burda.
3/31/11 11:10 AM
Kim12469 said...
I love your wardrobe. I have wanted to make that skirt forever so thanks for reminding me.
3/31/11 8:45 AM
annakeeton said...
Very nice garments and I like how you cut the neckline trim to highlight the stripes.
3/30/11 7:07 PM
blue mooney said...
you are stylin'!
3/29/11 6:20 PM
JillyBe said...
What a fabulous result with your wardrobe! Lots of wonderful stand-alone pieces, that all work beautifully together :)
3/29/11 3:41 PM
milwaukee_kelly said...
What a great grouping! Ditto that the styling is spot on.
3/29/11 1:48 PM
BMH said...
Skappie, what a fun wardrobe. Everything looks terrific. This has been a fun contest -- elves, martoonis and all.
3/29/11 11:56 AM
Terri A said...
Really love your storyboard and wardrobe - excellent!
3/29/11 2:57 AM
CTBarb said...
Great wrdrobe. I really like your colors and combinations!
3/28/11 10:09 PM
LynneMR said...
Great wardrobe and cute composite photo. I love how all your garments go together, without being too matchy-matchy. Fabulous!
3/28/11 7:16 PM
lacroise1 said...
Very cute wardrobe that you will get alot of use!
3/28/11 2:55 PM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
Fabulous wardrobe ...LOVE your Styling, Enjoy!!
3/28/11 1:10 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 2611

photo
by: Erinaceous

Review
Favorite Things Sweet Es-Cape Pattern

Favorite Things Sweet Es-Cape Pattern

More Info
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

More Info