SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7340 (Blouse)

6 more reviews
Viewed 1879 times 
Reviewed by:Carina
photo

 
 
About Carinastar
IRELAND
Member since: 1/19/03
Reviews written: 17
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 17
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/25/04 6:17 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jlg said...
Beautiful blouse; I love that color. I bet that you felt very regal.
7/25/04 6:31 AM
els said...
Very elegant blouse,love the color.
7/25/04 8:30 AM
AnneM said...
Lovely, elegant blouse. Certainlyu not every-day wear in the version you made!
7/25/04 8:41 AM
sheree said...
Oh, what a beautiful and elegant blouse. I absolutely love the color. Hopefully, you will have a reason to wear this out soon!
7/25/04 9:40 AM
layla said...
This is sooooo chic !!
7/25/04 9:50 AM
PVA said...
Thank you for this review, what an elegant result! Actually, all of the views of this pattern look very nice. Thanks also for the heads-up about the back length! I hate it when I don't check that and it isn't adequate!
7/25/04 10:04 AM
ladylola said...
Very beautiful!
7/25/04 10:16 AM
cindyann said...
Wonderful. Beautiful color.
7/25/04 10:22 AM
PattyU said...
I clicked the photo and actully said "Wow" out loud. I don't usually do that. I bet this looked great with your beautiful hair color.
7/25/04 10:42 AM
SewTabby said...
Absolutely gorgeous. This must look stunning on!
7/25/04 11:16 AM
Carina said...
Thanks to All for the lovely comments.
7/25/04 3:20 PM
Leslie in Austin said...
Spectacular, particularly in that amazing color.
7/25/04 6:22 PM
Teri said...
Oh, I just love that top, and what a wonderful color. As a redhead myself, I am partial to rusty browns! I really like this pattern. In fact, I have one of the other views cut out right now and waiting for the right color thread. I decided not to do the collar, so I am going to just put the stand on. I will post a picture when I get it done.
7/25/04 7:09 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 09-2012-129

photo
by: wendlesue

Review
You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop New Yorker Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop New Yorker Jacket Pattern

Buy Now