Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Vogue Patterns: 7340 (Blouse) thumbsup - Type:Formalwear    printable version
Viewed 1878 times 6 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
Reviewed by:Carina
photo
About Carinastar
IRELAND
Member since: 1/19/03
Reviews written: 17
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 17
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/25/04 6:17 AM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jlg said...
Beautiful blouse; I love that color. I bet that you felt very regal.
7/25/04 6:31 AM
els said...
Very elegant blouse,love the color.
7/25/04 8:30 AM
AnneM said...
Lovely, elegant blouse. Certainlyu not every-day wear in the version you made!
7/25/04 8:41 AM
sheree said...
Oh, what a beautiful and elegant blouse. I absolutely love the color. Hopefully, you will have a reason to wear this out soon!
7/25/04 9:40 AM
layla said...
This is sooooo chic !!
7/25/04 9:50 AM
PVA said...
Thank you for this review, what an elegant result! Actually, all of the views of this pattern look very nice. Thanks also for the heads-up about the back length! I hate it when I don't check that and it isn't adequate!
7/25/04 10:04 AM
ladylola said...
Very beautiful!
7/25/04 10:16 AM
cindyann said...
Wonderful. Beautiful color.
7/25/04 10:22 AM
PattyU said...
I clicked the photo and actully said "Wow" out loud. I don't usually do that. I bet this looked great with your beautiful hair color.
7/25/04 10:42 AM
SewTabby said...
Absolutely gorgeous. This must look stunning on!
7/25/04 11:16 AM
Carina said...
Thanks to All for the lovely comments.
7/25/04 3:20 PM
Leslie in Austin said...
Spectacular, particularly in that amazing color.
7/25/04 6:22 PM
Teri said...
Oh, I just love that top, and what a wonderful color. As a redhead myself, I am partial to rusty browns! I really like this pattern. In fact, I have one of the other views cut out right now and waiting for the right color thread. I decided not to do the collar, so I am going to just put the stand on. I will post a picture when I get it done.
7/25/04 7:09 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sewing Basics
Fee: $14.99
(Regular $14.99)
Sewing Basics

Online Sewing Classes
Fit the Tee to a T
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Fit the Tee to a T

Peek-a-Boo Pattern Shop Sugar Plum Nightgown
photo
Review by MayenDesig... on 10/10/13
Read Review

Basic Top
Basic Top

Details
Price: $16.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 4786 Pattern( Size ONE SIZE )
Simplicity 4786 Pattern( Size ONE SIZE )

Details
Price: $14.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Au Bonheur des Petites Mains 40033
photo
Review by Noile on 4/10/12
Read Review

Jamie Christina Sol Hoodie Digital Pattern (JC316SHE)
Jamie Christina Sol Hoodie Digital Pattern (JC316SHE)

Details
Price: $10.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Does it all Diaper Bag Digital Pattern ( Size one size )
Peek-A Boo Does it all Diaper Bag Digital Pattern ( Size one size )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby Patchwork Purse Pattern
SewBaby Patchwork Purse Pattern

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Miranda Day Bag
Miranda Day Bag

Details
Price: $9.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us