SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Sure-Fit Designs> Pants Kit (Pants Kit)

15 more reviews
Viewed 450 times 
Reviewed by:annlittle1
photo

 
 
About annlittle1
OK USA
Member since: 7/30/06
Reviews written: 2
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/22/11 11:28 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Cultured Purl said... (4/27/12 4:33 PM) Reply
Lovely fitted pants, that is worth a gold mine to any seamstress! I did order the Pants kit first b/f I ordered any more but I think I will be ordering several more kits from what I am reading about them,,,,UGH , am not wanting to do the dress muslin but I know I must to get the Princess sheath of my dreams~
lynne1nor said... (3/31/11 6:13 PM) Reply
Very helpful review! I will have to give Sure-Fit a lookover.
MaddyGranMa said... (3/28/11 8:08 AM) Reply
Thank you for this review. I especially loved the aircraft carrier comment! I needed that!
MaddyGranMa said... (3/28/11 8:08 AM) Reply
Thank you for this review. I especially loved the aircraft carrier comment! I needed that!
lorrwill said... (3/27/11 11:39 PM) Reply
You and FrammaJoy are adorable. Thanks very much for posting this. I have the kit but haven't had a chance to play with it yet. Your success gives me great encouragement!
FrammaJoy said... (3/23/11 10:48 AM) Reply
Hey Phylly!!! Let's make some more pants. This time I want pockets. Next time, I want to try jeans. Nobody can stop us now! (-:
Sewing Chick said... (3/23/11 9:56 AM) Reply
Thanks for the review. I became interested when I saw the chat announcements yesterday. I'm thinking it will make a great Birthday present for myself.
strongnow said... (3/23/11 9:32 AM) Reply
Thanks for this review. I think I'll be giving this pattern company a try soon.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Other Mango Tango

photo
by: jannw

Review
McCall's 6700

photo
by: Ysenia

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Child's Hawaiian Muumuu Dress or Nightgown

Victoria Jones Collection Child's Hawaiian Muumuu Dress or Nightgown

Pattern Details
Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 6-14(Cup A-DD) )

Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 6-14(Cup A-DD) )

Pattern Details