SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Sure-Fit Designs> Pants Kit (Pants Kit)

15 more reviews
Viewed 450 times 
Reviewed by:annlittle1
photo

 
 
About annlittle1
OK USA
Member since: 7/30/06
Reviews written: 2
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/22/11 11:28 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Cultured Purl said... (4/27/12 4:33 PM) Reply
Lovely fitted pants, that is worth a gold mine to any seamstress! I did order the Pants kit first b/f I ordered any more but I think I will be ordering several more kits from what I am reading about them,,,,UGH , am not wanting to do the dress muslin but I know I must to get the Princess sheath of my dreams~
lynne1nor said... (3/31/11 6:13 PM) Reply
Very helpful review! I will have to give Sure-Fit a lookover.
MaddyGranMa said... (3/28/11 8:08 AM) Reply
Thank you for this review. I especially loved the aircraft carrier comment! I needed that!
MaddyGranMa said... (3/28/11 8:08 AM) Reply
Thank you for this review. I especially loved the aircraft carrier comment! I needed that!
lorrwill said... (3/27/11 11:39 PM) Reply
You and FrammaJoy are adorable. Thanks very much for posting this. I have the kit but haven't had a chance to play with it yet. Your success gives me great encouragement!
FrammaJoy said... (3/23/11 10:48 AM) Reply
Hey Phylly!!! Let's make some more pants. This time I want pockets. Next time, I want to try jeans. Nobody can stop us now! (-:
Sewing Chick said... (3/23/11 9:56 AM) Reply
Thanks for the review. I became interested when I saw the chat announcements yesterday. I'm thinking it will make a great Birthday present for myself.
strongnow said... (3/23/11 9:32 AM) Reply
Thanks for this review. I think I'll be giving this pattern company a try soon.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Kwik Sew 3399

photo
by: Trinity.

Review
Ottobre Design Magazine 03-2012-01

photo
by: ChristmasH...

Review
Petite Plus 603 Pattern

Petite Plus 603 Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details