SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Sure-Fit Designs> Pants Kit (Pants Kit)

15 more reviews
Viewed 450 times 
Reviewed by:annlittle1
photo

 
 
About annlittle1
OK USA
Member since: 7/30/06
Reviews written: 2
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/22/11 11:28 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Cultured Purl said...
Lovely fitted pants, that is worth a gold mine to any seamstress! I did order the Pants kit first b/f I ordered any more but I think I will be ordering several more kits from what I am reading about them,,,,UGH , am not wanting to do the dress muslin but I know I must to get the Princess sheath of my dreams~
4/27/12 4:33 PM
lynne1nor said...
Very helpful review! I will have to give Sure-Fit a lookover.
3/31/11 6:13 PM
MaddyGranMa said...
Thank you for this review. I especially loved the aircraft carrier comment! I needed that!
3/28/11 8:08 AM
MaddyGranMa said...
Thank you for this review. I especially loved the aircraft carrier comment! I needed that!
3/28/11 8:08 AM
lorrwill said...
You and FrammaJoy are adorable. Thanks very much for posting this. I have the kit but haven't had a chance to play with it yet. Your success gives me great encouragement!
3/27/11 11:39 PM
FrammaJoy said...
Hey Phylly!!! Let's make some more pants. This time I want pockets. Next time, I want to try jeans. Nobody can stop us now! (-:
3/23/11 10:48 AM
Sewing Chick said...
Thanks for the review. I became interested when I saw the chat announcements yesterday. I'm thinking it will make a great Birthday present for myself.
3/23/11 9:56 AM
strongnow said...
Thanks for this review. I think I'll be giving this pattern company a try soon.
3/23/11 9:32 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Vogue Patterns 9668

photo
by: prosthetic...

Review
You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Lark Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Lark Paper Pattern

Buy Now