Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Sure-Fit Designs: Pants Kit (Pants Kit) thumbsup - Type:Pants    printable version
Viewed 436 times 12 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
Reviewed by:annlittle1
photo
About annlittle1
OK USA
Member since: 7/30/06
Reviews written: 2
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/22/11 11:28 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
strongnow said...
Thanks for this review. I think I'll be giving this pattern company a try soon.
3/23/11 9:32 AM
Sewing Chick said...
Thanks for the review. I became interested when I saw the chat announcements yesterday. I'm thinking it will make a great Birthday present for myself.
3/23/11 9:56 AM
FrammaJoy said...
Hey Phylly!!! Let's make some more pants. This time I want pockets. Next time, I want to try jeans. Nobody can stop us now! (-:
3/23/11 10:48 AM
lorrwill said...
You and FrammaJoy are adorable. Thanks very much for posting this. I have the kit but haven't had a chance to play with it yet. Your success gives me great encouragement!
3/27/11 11:39 PM
MaddyGranMa said...
Thank you for this review. I especially loved the aircraft carrier comment! I needed that!
3/28/11 8:08 AM
MaddyGranMa said...
Thank you for this review. I especially loved the aircraft carrier comment! I needed that!
3/28/11 8:08 AM
lynne1nor said...
Very helpful review! I will have to give Sure-Fit a lookover.
3/31/11 6:13 PM
Cultured Purl said...
Lovely fitted pants, that is worth a gold mine to any seamstress! I did order the Pants kit first b/f I ordered any more but I think I will be ordering several more kits from what I am reading about them,,,,UGH , am not wanting to do the dress muslin but I know I must to get the Princess sheath of my dreams~
4/27/12 4:33 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Online Sewing Classes
Create a Jacket Muslin
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Create a Jacket Muslin

McCall's 6078 Misses' Tops
photo
Review by Knitters D... on 1/3/11
Read Review

Christine Jonson Fitted Jacket
Christine Jonson Fitted Jacket

Details
Price: $18.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Maggie
Maggie

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver S Birthday Party Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-3T )
Oliver   S Birthday Party Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-3T )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Alex & Anna Summer PJs Digital Pattern ( Size 6 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Alex & Anna Summer PJs Digital Pattern ( Size 6 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

New Look 6805 Misses Dresses
photo
Review by michellep7... on 7/11/08
Read Review

Burda 7148 Pattern
Burda 7148 Pattern

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 4213 Pattern( Size XS-S-M-L-XL )
Simplicity 4213 Pattern( Size XS-S-M-L-XL )

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us