Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
New Look: 6735 (Polka dot T) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 691 times 90 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
Reviewed by:Patty the Snug Bug
photo
Friend of PR
About Patty the Snug Bugstarstarstar
USA
Member since: 2/25/10
Reviews written: 54
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 71 people
patterns reviewed: 54
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2008
Posted on:3/22/11 11:34 PM
Last Updated:3/22/11 11:39 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $4.49     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Renren said...
I really like this pattern. I like your idea of the ruching on the side. Very nice top.
3/23/11 0:40 AM
sewtime said...
Cute outfit!
3/23/11 0:44 AM
lacroise1 said...
Love your new T. so so cute.. I like your idea with the ruching.
3/23/11 0:57 AM
Scheri said...
Great tee Patty
3/23/11 1:02 AM
SewWil said...
Cute top. I love the polka dots.
3/23/11 1:27 AM
Andreahg said...
I love the ruching! I have to try on my next tee. Looks like a great TnT for ya!
3/23/11 8:56 AM
Fashionable Stitcher said...
Really darling! I saw this via your blog and really loved the design, especially since I have what looks like the same polka interlock (well mine's interlock). So cute! xoxo, Sunni
3/23/11 9:44 AM
LynneMR said...
Such a pretty version of this top (I've got this pattern and am going to make it soon). Love the polka dots and ruching.
4/1/11 0:11 AM
waltzqueen said...
Your tee is really cute and I LOVE the ruching idea. Not that I have muffin tops or anything . . . . . . ahem. I think I will try a piece or a double piece of the fabric itself instead of stay tape though. I HATE itching!
4/26/11 1:48 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Online Sewing Classes
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Kwik Sew 3027 Misses' Shirts
photo
Review by tigger on 3/5/05
Read Review

Simplicity 1877 Pattern ( Size 12-14-16-18-20 )
Simplicity 1877 Pattern ( Size 12-14-16-18-20 )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6791 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12 )
McCalls 6791 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12 )

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1804 Misses Dress
photo
Review by typeezy on 5/30/12
Read Review

Victory Satsuki Dress and Blouse Digital Pattern
Victory Satsuki Dress and Blouse Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

PatternReview Winter Street Dress Digital Pattern
PatternReview Winter Street Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

WhatNots
WhatNots

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Favorite Things The Cargo Tote Pattern
Favorite Things The Cargo Tote Pattern

Details
Price: $14.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us