SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3300 (Bra)

16 more reviews
Viewed 434 times 
Reviewed by:Ericaeli
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Ericaelistar
NV USA
Member since: 6/23/09
Reviews written: 20
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 20
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/23/11 2:50 PM
Last Updated:3/23/11 3:39 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Lingerie    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Kay Y said...
It looks 100% professional! great work.
3/27/11 7:27 PM
fourkid said...
Wow - it looks rtw - congrats!
3/25/11 9:45 AM
pipet said...
Seconding all the very professional comments... great job!
3/25/11 1:23 AM
Julia C said...
Very pretty bra!.
3/24/11 6:54 PM
ChristineBR said...
Just beautiful!
3/24/11 3:07 PM
Judy Kski said...
What a great job you did on this one too. Again, it looks really professionally made. I'm glad this one fits. : )
3/24/11 11:53 AM
ColorMeHome said...
I can't believe this is only your second bra you have made! Looks terrific!!
3/24/11 0:18 AM
Ericaeli said...
Thank you for the nice comments. Sewing for fun, I would really like to get that book. Do you also have The Bra Makers Manual? How do you think they compare? Treefrog, I don't think you would have any problem making bras. They really are surprisingly fun to make too.
3/23/11 6:44 PM
treefrog said...
So beautifully made! You are tempting me to try to make one for myself ( after that Ottobre sports jacket)
3/23/11 5:54 PM
TanyaMT said...
WOW, it looks really professionally made.
3/23/11 5:35 PM
sewing for fun said...
Beautiful bra! Looks fantastic! I use Lee Ann Burgess's "Making Beautiful Bras" and find it a great reference also.
3/23/11 5:27 PM
sewinfrance said...
Congrats, it looks great, enjoy wearing it!
3/23/11 5:05 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 18031-1003

photo
by: mhoutz

Review
Christine Jonson Keyhole Top & Pants for Wovens

Christine Jonson Keyhole Top & Pants for Wovens

More Info
You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

More Info