Online Sewing Class: Leather 101
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Cutting Line Designs> 90169 (A Perfect Blouse)

7 more reviews
Viewed 509 times 
Reviewed by:blue mooney
photo

 
 
About blue mooneystarstarstar
Member since: 12/21/02
Reviews: 96 (patterns: 93)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 39 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/23/11 7:10 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by blue mooney using this Pattern

photo

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JillyBe said... (3/26/11 1:46 PM) Reply
What a lovely, classic blouse :)
Lisa Laree said... (3/24/11 11:21 PM) Reply
I've had this pattern for absolutely ages and was actually thinking about pulling it out and making it up just a couple of days ago..so glad to see your review!!
Peggy L said... (3/24/11 8:16 PM) Reply
This turned out nicely! I have heard nothing but good things about this pattern and I see why. Good review.
Sewing Chick said... (3/24/11 9:25 AM) Reply
Beautiful blouse. You did a great job.
cleverkitty said... (3/24/11 9:24 AM) Reply
Very nice, I will check out that placket~~ looks easy.
FreyaStark said... (3/24/11 9:23 AM) Reply
A very nice shirt. I have often considered making this pattern but have not quite got there yet.
Christas said... (3/24/11 8:58 AM) Reply
Great looking blouse! Thanks so much for the link to the placket tutorial. This pattern is so pretty in linen.
LynneMR said... (3/24/11 6:51 AM) Reply
What a great result - and so beautiful in linen.
Peggy L said... (3/24/11 5:52 AM) Reply
This turned out nicely! I have heard nothing but good things about this pattern and I see why. Good review.
Scheri said... (3/24/11 0:52 AM) Reply
Great style blouse for linen.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 2880

photo
by: Mary Themo...

Review
StyleArc Shelly Skirt

photo
by: clothingen...

Review
You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Pants Fitting DVD

Pants Fitting DVD

Pattern Details