SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Cutting Line Designs> 90169 (A Perfect Blouse)

7 more reviews
Viewed 503 times 
Reviewed by:blue mooney
photo

 
 
About blue mooneystarstarstar
Member since: 12/21/02
Reviews: 96 (patterns: 93)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 39 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/23/11 7:10 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JillyBe said... (3/26/11 1:46 PM) Reply
What a lovely, classic blouse :)
Lisa Laree said... (3/24/11 11:21 PM) Reply
I've had this pattern for absolutely ages and was actually thinking about pulling it out and making it up just a couple of days ago..so glad to see your review!!
Peggy L said... (3/24/11 8:16 PM) Reply
This turned out nicely! I have heard nothing but good things about this pattern and I see why. Good review.
Sewing Chick said... (3/24/11 9:25 AM) Reply
Beautiful blouse. You did a great job.
cleverkitty said... (3/24/11 9:24 AM) Reply
Very nice, I will check out that placket~~ looks easy.
FreyaStark said... (3/24/11 9:23 AM) Reply
A very nice shirt. I have often considered making this pattern but have not quite got there yet.
Christas said... (3/24/11 8:58 AM) Reply
Great looking blouse! Thanks so much for the link to the placket tutorial. This pattern is so pretty in linen.
LynneMR said... (3/24/11 6:51 AM) Reply
What a great result - and so beautiful in linen.
Peggy L said... (3/24/11 5:52 AM) Reply
This turned out nicely! I have heard nothing but good things about this pattern and I see why. Good review.
Scheri said... (3/24/11 0:52 AM) Reply
Great style blouse for linen.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Pamela's Patterns 114 Pattern

Pamela's Patterns 114 Pattern

Pattern Details
Victory Anouk Paper Pattern

Victory Anouk Paper Pattern

Pattern Details