SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Cutting Line Designs> 90169 (A Perfect Blouse)

7 more reviews
Viewed 476 times 
Reviewed by:blue mooney
photo

 
 
About blue mooneystarstarstar
TX USA
Member since: 12/21/02
Reviews written: 96
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 37 people
patterns reviewed: 93
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/23/11 7:10 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Scheri said...
Great style blouse for linen.
3/24/11 0:52 AM
Peggy L said...
This turned out nicely! I have heard nothing but good things about this pattern and I see why. Good review.
3/24/11 5:52 AM
LynneMR said...
What a great result - and so beautiful in linen.
3/24/11 6:51 AM
Christas said...
Great looking blouse! Thanks so much for the link to the placket tutorial. This pattern is so pretty in linen.
3/24/11 8:58 AM
FreyaStark said...
A very nice shirt. I have often considered making this pattern but have not quite got there yet.
3/24/11 9:23 AM
cleverkitty said...
Very nice, I will check out that placket~~ looks easy.
3/24/11 9:24 AM
Sewing Chick said...
Beautiful blouse. You did a great job.
3/24/11 9:25 AM
Peggy L said...
This turned out nicely! I have heard nothing but good things about this pattern and I see why. Good review.
3/24/11 8:16 PM
Lisa Laree said...
I've had this pattern for absolutely ages and was actually thinking about pulling it out and making it up just a couple of days ago..so glad to see your review!!
3/24/11 11:21 PM
JillyBe said...
What a lovely, classic blouse :)
3/26/11 1:46 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Megan Nielsen MN2102

photo
by: KatiMade

Review
Bluegingerdoll The Betsy Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Betsy Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Reading Pillow

Sew Liberated Reading Pillow

Buy Now