SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Cutting Line Designs> 90169 (A Perfect Blouse)

7 more reviews
Viewed 480 times 
Reviewed by:blue mooney
photo

 
 
About blue mooneystarstarstar
Member since: 12/21/02
Reviews written: 96
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 37 people
patterns reviewed: 93
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/23/11 7:10 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Scheri said...
Great style blouse for linen.
3/24/11 0:52 AM
Peggy L said...
This turned out nicely! I have heard nothing but good things about this pattern and I see why. Good review.
3/24/11 5:52 AM
LynneMR said...
What a great result - and so beautiful in linen.
3/24/11 6:51 AM
Christas said...
Great looking blouse! Thanks so much for the link to the placket tutorial. This pattern is so pretty in linen.
3/24/11 8:58 AM
FreyaStark said...
A very nice shirt. I have often considered making this pattern but have not quite got there yet.
3/24/11 9:23 AM
cleverkitty said...
Very nice, I will check out that placket~~ looks easy.
3/24/11 9:24 AM
Sewing Chick said...
Beautiful blouse. You did a great job.
3/24/11 9:25 AM
Peggy L said...
This turned out nicely! I have heard nothing but good things about this pattern and I see why. Good review.
3/24/11 8:16 PM
Lisa Laree said...
I've had this pattern for absolutely ages and was actually thinking about pulling it out and making it up just a couple of days ago..so glad to see your review!!
3/24/11 11:21 PM
JillyBe said...
What a lovely, classic blouse :)
3/26/11 1:46 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

SewBaby Petal Dress Pattern

SewBaby Petal Dress Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 200mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now