SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2813 (Misses Snow White and Cinderella Disney Princess Costumes)

14 more reviews
Viewed 365 times 
Reviewed by:tiadia
photo

 
 
About tiadiastar
Member since: 2/21/08
Reviews written: 127
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 36 people
patterns reviewed: 125
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/25/11 2:40 PM
Last Updated:3/25/11 2:44 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Costumes    
Available for sale on PR: $2.99 $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $2.99 $15.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Princess Aurora said...
*picking up jaw from floor!* I'm sure that every Princess that works at Disneyland/Disneyworld is very jealous! Beautfiul job!
7/12/11 4:00 AM
Kay Y said...
I was following along with your tale of making Cinderella's dress and trying to figure out who would wear it. Now we know! Perfect adaptation of the pattern for this workers uniform (:D)
3/27/11 7:24 PM
Renren said...
Perfectly, absolutely fabuloso to the max!!!.
3/26/11 2:42 PM
sunnysewer said...
That is gorgeous, you did a great job.
3/26/11 2:07 PM
Raye Ann said...
Amazing! Fantastic idea about the knit back bodice panels. The finished product is awesome...your friend will certainly be the best dressed princess at the party:)
3/26/11 0:35 AM
Sue W said...
This dress just takes my breath away. Great workmanship, tiadia!!! Cinderella is BEAUTIFUL! Thank you for your detailed review and photos.
3/25/11 10:50 PM
MamaSewing said...
What a beautiful job you did - and how fun to have Cinderella drive up to your house!!
3/25/11 8:58 PM
Trephas2003 said...
It looks beautiful!
3/25/11 6:36 PM
kwpanthermom said...
Oh my goodness, this costume is FABULOUS! I love the idea of attaching the bow tails to the skirt itself, how creative! Thank you for such a great review!
3/25/11 2:48 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 56777-1002

photo
by: jorth

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 190109-1001

photo
by: GwenH

Review
Sewing Workshop Icon Shirt

Sewing Workshop Icon Shirt

More Info
Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

More Info