Online Sewing Class: Sewing Basics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2813 (Misses Snow White and Cinderella Disney Princess Costumes)

14 more reviews
Viewed 373 times 
Reviewed by:tiadia
photo

 
 
About tiadiastar
Member since: 2/21/08
Reviews: 136 (patterns: 134)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 41 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/25/11 2:40 PM
Last Updated:3/25/11 2:44 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Costumes    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Paganoonoo


Upcycle sewing patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Princess Aurora said... (7/12/11 4:00 AM) Reply
*picking up jaw from floor!* I'm sure that every Princess that works at Disneyland/Disneyworld is very jealous! Beautfiul job!
Kay Y said... (3/27/11 7:24 PM) Reply
I was following along with your tale of making Cinderella's dress and trying to figure out who would wear it. Now we know! Perfect adaptation of the pattern for this workers uniform (:D)
renren said... (3/26/11 2:42 PM) Reply
Perfectly, absolutely fabuloso to the max!!!.
sunnysewer said... (3/26/11 2:07 PM) Reply
That is gorgeous, you did a great job.
Raye Ann said... (3/26/11 0:35 AM) Reply
Amazing! Fantastic idea about the knit back bodice panels. The finished product is awesome...your friend will certainly be the best dressed princess at the party:)
Sue W said... (3/25/11 10:50 PM) Reply
This dress just takes my breath away. Great workmanship, tiadia!!! Cinderella is BEAUTIFUL! Thank you for your detailed review and photos.
MamaSewing said... (3/25/11 8:58 PM) Reply
What a beautiful job you did - and how fun to have Cinderella drive up to your house!!
Trephas2003 said... (3/25/11 6:36 PM) Reply
It looks beautiful!
kwpanthermom said... (3/25/11 2:48 PM) Reply
Oh my goodness, this costume is FABULOUS! I love the idea of attaching the bow tails to the skirt itself, how creative! Thank you for such a great review!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Other 00000

photo
by: digs57

Review
Christine Jonson Shirred Top & Princess Wrap

Christine Jonson Shirred Top & Princess Wrap

Pattern Details
Runaround Bag Paper Pattern

Runaround Bag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
McCall's 6658

photo
by: MissMarnie

Review