SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2813 (Misses Snow White and Cinderella Disney Princess Costumes)

14 more reviews
Viewed 357 times 
Reviewed by:tiadia
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About tiadiastar
ON CANADA
Member since: 2/21/08
Reviews written: 119
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 31 people
patterns reviewed: 117
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/25/11 2:40 PM
Last Updated:3/25/11 2:44 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Costumes    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
kwpanthermom said...
Oh my goodness, this costume is FABULOUS! I love the idea of attaching the bow tails to the skirt itself, how creative! Thank you for such a great review!
3/25/11 2:48 PM
Trephas2003 said...
It looks beautiful!
3/25/11 6:36 PM
MamaSewing said...
What a beautiful job you did - and how fun to have Cinderella drive up to your house!!
3/25/11 8:58 PM
Sue W said...
This dress just takes my breath away. Great workmanship, tiadia!!! Cinderella is BEAUTIFUL! Thank you for your detailed review and photos.
3/25/11 10:50 PM
Raye Ann said...
Amazing! Fantastic idea about the knit back bodice panels. The finished product is awesome...your friend will certainly be the best dressed princess at the party:)
3/26/11 0:35 AM
sunnysewer said...
That is gorgeous, you did a great job.
3/26/11 2:07 PM
Renren said...
Perfectly, absolutely fabuloso to the max!!!.
3/26/11 2:42 PM
Kay Y said...
I was following along with your tale of making Cinderella's dress and trying to figure out who would wear it. Now we know! Perfect adaptation of the pattern for this workers uniform (:D)
3/27/11 7:24 PM
Princess Aurora said...
*picking up jaw from floor!* I'm sure that every Princess that works at Disneyland/Disneyworld is very jealous! Beautfiul job!
7/12/11 4:00 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Contest 509-1015

photo
by: Miss Fairc...

Review
Sewing Workshop Inventor Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Inventor Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Totpacks Pattern

SewBaby Totpacks Pattern

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2011-117

photo
by: jennybaxt

Review