SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> Tamari Apron (Tamari's Apron)

10 more reviews
Viewed 1074 times 
Reviewed by:touran
photo

 
 
About touranstarstarstar
CO USA
Member since: 9/22/03
Reviews written: 109
Favored by: 44 people
patterns reviewed: 105
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/25/04 10:38 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $8.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $8.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ReneeO said...
That's just too precious! Love that his matches your too. (btw, that kid is gorgeous!!!)
7/25/04 11:12 PM
TanyaMT said...
What a neat pattern! Love your matched set. :-)
7/25/04 11:27 PM
Levone said...
Too cute! Nice aprons.
7/25/04 11:28 PM
PVA said...
Thanks for the review -- I have the pattern and the fabric out, ready to start cutting. Yours is beautiful, and so is your son! What a great idea!
7/25/04 11:34 PM
Diane E said...
Oh my my! What a beautiful son you have! And what lovely aprons. Thanks for the inspiration to make beautiful things for the "creative life."
7/25/04 11:42 PM
Katharine in BXL said...
Oh yes, please post those dimensions or PM me! Too cute for kids and Mom. :)
7/26/04 3:15 AM
Rebecca D said...
You two look beautiful in your matching aprons.
7/26/04 7:00 AM
CindyK said...
I've been wondering how this pattern was to make. Thanks for the review!
7/26/04 7:25 AM
LindaS. said...
Touran, he is too cute. If Sewing Workshop used him as a model they'd sell lots more patterns. Oh, yours is cute, too.
7/26/04 9:16 AM
Susan R said...
You and your son look terrific in your matching aprons! I have made the apron for my husband and think it would be fun to make again, maybe with different fabric for the pocket. Lots of room for creativity in this pattern.
7/26/04 12:39 PM
SandraB said...
Your little boy is sooooo cute!! I just want to kiss those chubby cheeks. Oh, the apron is very nice too.
7/26/04 2:43 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

You Sew Girl Tulip Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Tulip Dress Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Easy Pieces Jumper Pattern

SewBaby Easy Pieces Jumper Pattern

Buy Now