SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> Tamari Apron (Tamari's Apron)

10 more reviews
Viewed 1076 times 
Reviewed by:touran
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About touranstarstarstar
CO USA
Member since: 9/22/03
Reviews: 111 (patterns: 107)
Favored by: 49 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/25/04 10:38 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $8.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $8.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SandraB said... (7/26/04 2:43 PM) Reply
Your little boy is sooooo cute!! I just want to kiss those chubby cheeks. Oh, the apron is very nice too.
Susan R said... (7/26/04 12:39 PM) Reply
You and your son look terrific in your matching aprons! I have made the apron for my husband and think it would be fun to make again, maybe with different fabric for the pocket. Lots of room for creativity in this pattern.
LindaS. said... (7/26/04 9:16 AM) Reply
Touran, he is too cute. If Sewing Workshop used him as a model they'd sell lots more patterns. Oh, yours is cute, too.
CindyK said... (7/26/04 7:25 AM) Reply
I've been wondering how this pattern was to make. Thanks for the review!
Rebecca D said... (7/26/04 7:00 AM) Reply
You two look beautiful in your matching aprons.
Katharine in BXL said... (7/26/04 3:15 AM) Reply
Oh yes, please post those dimensions or PM me! Too cute for kids and Mom. :)
Diane E said... (7/25/04 11:42 PM) Reply
Oh my my! What a beautiful son you have! And what lovely aprons. Thanks for the inspiration to make beautiful things for the "creative life."
PVA said... (7/25/04 11:34 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review -- I have the pattern and the fabric out, ready to start cutting. Yours is beautiful, and so is your son! What a great idea!
Levone said... (7/25/04 11:28 PM) Reply
Too cute! Nice aprons.
TanyaMT said... (7/25/04 11:27 PM) Reply
What a neat pattern! Love your matched set. :-)
ReneeO said... (7/25/04 11:12 PM) Reply
That's just too precious! Love that his matches your too. (btw, that kid is gorgeous!!!)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 06-2009-113

photo
by: liliv

Review
Favorite Things Little Sleep Well Pattern

Favorite Things Little Sleep Well Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Kids Beret Pattern

You Sew Girl Kids Beret Pattern

Pattern Details