SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> Tamari Apron (Tamari's Apron)

10 more reviews
Viewed 1075 times 
Reviewed by:touran
photo

 
 
About touranstarstarstar
CO USA
Member since: 9/22/03
Reviews written: 109
Favored by: 44 people
patterns reviewed: 105
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/25/04 10:38 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $8.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $8.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SandraB said...
Your little boy is sooooo cute!! I just want to kiss those chubby cheeks. Oh, the apron is very nice too.
7/26/04 2:43 PM
Susan R said...
You and your son look terrific in your matching aprons! I have made the apron for my husband and think it would be fun to make again, maybe with different fabric for the pocket. Lots of room for creativity in this pattern.
7/26/04 12:39 PM
LindaS. said...
Touran, he is too cute. If Sewing Workshop used him as a model they'd sell lots more patterns. Oh, yours is cute, too.
7/26/04 9:16 AM
CindyK said...
I've been wondering how this pattern was to make. Thanks for the review!
7/26/04 7:25 AM
Rebecca D said...
You two look beautiful in your matching aprons.
7/26/04 7:00 AM
Katharine in BXL said...
Oh yes, please post those dimensions or PM me! Too cute for kids and Mom. :)
7/26/04 3:15 AM
Diane E said...
Oh my my! What a beautiful son you have! And what lovely aprons. Thanks for the inspiration to make beautiful things for the "creative life."
7/25/04 11:42 PM
PVA said...
Thanks for the review -- I have the pattern and the fabric out, ready to start cutting. Yours is beautiful, and so is your son! What a great idea!
7/25/04 11:34 PM
Levone said...
Too cute! Nice aprons.
7/25/04 11:28 PM
TanyaMT said...
What a neat pattern! Love your matched set. :-)
7/25/04 11:27 PM
ReneeO said...
That's just too precious! Love that his matches your too. (btw, that kid is gorgeous!!!)
7/25/04 11:12 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 04-2010-114

photo
by: Maree P

Review
Burda 9648

photo
by: kidmd

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Jacket Express Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Jacket Express Pattern

More Info
Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

More Info