Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Cutting Line Designs: 12269 (Easy. Ageless. Cool.) - Type:Coordinates    printable version
Viewed 681 times 2 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
Reviewed by:blue mooney
photo
About blue mooneystarstarstar
TX USA
Member since: 12/21/02
Reviews written: 96
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 37 people
patterns reviewed: 93
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/26/11 10:20 AM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Renren said...
These are very nice! I know you said you won't iron them, but I bet if you do they will lengthen a bit as the weave of the linen will relax under heat from the iron (my guess.) I have 2 Cutting Line patterns I simply must sew! I read the directions to one pattern and Louise Cutting writes the kind of directions I like.
3/26/11 5:51 PM
Peggy L said...
These are perfect for hot Texas summers! They look great. I must get one of her patterns. Everyone raves about them and I have yet to try one.
3/26/11 7:53 PM
carolynw said...
Really stylish and looks so great for summer
3/26/11 9:48 PM
VivianZ said...
I love the look, of a nice basic pair of slacks for summer. Great inspiration!
3/27/11 9:35 AM
BettyMike said...
Very nice looking pants. And they look comfy too. Cropped pants don't work for me either, and I love the looked of a wrinkled linen. Good Job!
3/28/11 6:23 PM
LynneMR said...
Love your pants. I looked "chopped off" in cropped pants, so I love the way you lengthened them.
3/31/11 0:20 AM
Cultured Purl said...
Yours took So comfy! I would make more! I was inspired so I made a basic muslin today, so far, so good, very happy w/ the pattern!
5/20/12 4:30 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Online Sewing Classes
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Simplicity 3835
photo
Review by colourbynu... on 1/9/09
Read Review

Oliver S Hula Hoop Skirt Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-4 )
Oliver   S Hula Hoop Skirt Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-4 )

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Yoga Girl Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -12 years )
Peek-A Boo Yoga Girl Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -12 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

BurdaStyle Magazine 05-2011-127 Bustier
photo
Review by marusya gr... on 2/28/14
Read Review

PerfectFuse Medium Black
PerfectFuse Medium Black

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby Baby Doll Puppet Pattern
SewBaby  Baby Doll Puppet  Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 7114 Pattern
Burda 7114 Pattern

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 2447 Pattern ( Size XLG-XXL-XXXL )
McCalls 2447 Pattern ( Size XLG-XXL-XXXL )

Details
Price: $12.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us