SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Cutting Line Designs> 12269 (Easy. Ageless. Cool.)

2 more reviews
Viewed 725 times 
Reviewed by:blue mooney
photo

 
 
About blue mooneystarstarstar
Member since: 12/21/02
Reviews written: 96
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 37 people
patterns reviewed: 93
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/26/11 10:20 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Cultured Purl said...
Yours took So comfy! I would make more! I was inspired so I made a basic muslin today, so far, so good, very happy w/ the pattern!
5/20/12 4:30 PM
LynneMR said...
Love your pants. I looked "chopped off" in cropped pants, so I love the way you lengthened them.
3/31/11 0:20 AM
BettyMike said...
Very nice looking pants. And they look comfy too. Cropped pants don't work for me either, and I love the looked of a wrinkled linen. Good Job!
3/28/11 6:23 PM
VivianZ said...
I love the look, of a nice basic pair of slacks for summer. Great inspiration!
3/27/11 9:35 AM
carolynw said...
Really stylish and looks so great for summer
3/26/11 9:48 PM
Peggy L said...
These are perfect for hot Texas summers! They look great. I must get one of her patterns. Everyone raves about them and I have yet to try one.
3/26/11 7:53 PM
Renren said...
These are very nice! I know you said you won't iron them, but I bet if you do they will lengthen a bit as the weave of the linen will relax under heat from the iron (my guess.) I have 2 Cutting Line patterns I simply must sew! I read the directions to one pattern and Louise Cutting writes the kind of directions I like.
3/26/11 5:51 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Petite Plus 302 Pattern

Petite Plus 302 Pattern

More Info
The Whimsy Bag

The Whimsy Bag

More Info
Vogue Patterns 7799

photo
by: Lenarciak

Review