SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Cutting Line Designs> 12269 (Easy. Ageless. Cool.)

2 more reviews
Viewed 726 times 
Reviewed by:blue mooney
photo

 
 
About blue mooneystarstarstar
Member since: 12/21/02
Reviews written: 96
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 37 people
patterns reviewed: 93
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/26/11 10:20 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Cultured Purl said...
Yours took So comfy! I would make more! I was inspired so I made a basic muslin today, so far, so good, very happy w/ the pattern!
5/20/12 4:30 PM
LynneMR said...
Love your pants. I looked "chopped off" in cropped pants, so I love the way you lengthened them.
3/31/11 0:20 AM
BettyMike said...
Very nice looking pants. And they look comfy too. Cropped pants don't work for me either, and I love the looked of a wrinkled linen. Good Job!
3/28/11 6:23 PM
VivianZ said...
I love the look, of a nice basic pair of slacks for summer. Great inspiration!
3/27/11 9:35 AM
carolynw said...
Really stylish and looks so great for summer
3/26/11 9:48 PM
Peggy L said...
These are perfect for hot Texas summers! They look great. I must get one of her patterns. Everyone raves about them and I have yet to try one.
3/26/11 7:53 PM
Renren said...
These are very nice! I know you said you won't iron them, but I bet if you do they will lengthen a bit as the weave of the linen will relax under heat from the iron (my guess.) I have 2 Cutting Line patterns I simply must sew! I read the directions to one pattern and Louise Cutting writes the kind of directions I like.
3/26/11 5:51 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Victoria Jones Collection Child's Hawaiian Muumuu Dress or Nightgown

Victoria Jones Collection Child's Hawaiian Muumuu Dress or Nightgown

Buy Now