SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> KnipMode Magazine> 02-2010-03: cardigan (Cardigan)

Viewed 179 times 
Reviewed by:sfshaza
photo

 
 
About sfshazastar
CA USA
Member since: 9/12/07
Reviews written: 159
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 89 people
patterns reviewed: 159
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/27/11 2:02 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
rutaliet said...
This looks GREAT on you!
3/27/11 9:50 AM
Renren said...
I think this looks very nice and just the thing to take the chill away on a cooler day. Thanks for the review and your blog . . . and your link to your vegetarian blog. I cook for a little vegetarian and this summer we will cook through How to Cook Everything Vegetarian by Mark Bittman. We will also cook using your recipes and those at Eden Organics. So thanks for being such a creative person and sharing your knowledge.
3/27/11 1:15 PM
DorothyK said...
What a wonderful - and different-looking - cardigan. It looks great on you and I love your choice of fabrics. This is something I must make. Thanks for bringing it to my attention.
3/27/11 1:18 PM
Barbara V said...
I love this made up as a sleeveless cardi especially with the fabric and trim you used. It looks great on you.
3/27/11 1:39 PM
JillyBe said...
I'm coming to visit you & stealing that entire outfit. OK?
3/27/11 3:28 PM
Annette1 said...
Uh, hellooooooooo, I just made a top out of this same fabric, but I used the other side. :o) I LOVE the use of the contrast trim, as you've done here, and wish I had thought of that -- ha! This is REALLY cute and makes for a GREAT outfit!
3/31/11 6:27 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Petite Plus 502 Pattern

Petite Plus 502 Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Little Smartie Pants Pattern

Favorite Things Little Smartie Pants Pattern

Buy Now