SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7489 (COORDINATES)

2 more reviews
Viewed 272 times 
Reviewed by:Mushywear
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Mushywearstarstarstar
HI USA
Member since: 5/13/08
Reviews: 114 (patterns: 114)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 62 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/27/11 2:05 PM
Last Updated:3/27/11 2:16 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coordinates    Tops    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Catbird said... (3/28/11 12:20 PM) Reply
I LOVE that fabric! It definitely kicks up the style factor on these walking shorts. I like the look without the cuff -- very chic & sleek. Perfect!
Scheryka said... (3/27/11 11:53 PM) Reply
Cute and looks very comfy. I may have to make an extra stop by the fabric tomorrow. ;)
MNBarb said... (3/27/11 7:03 PM) Reply
Really great shorts. I agree that I can't believe they are the same pattern as is shown on the envelope. I like yours much better. I really like the striped top on your blog.
Christas said... (3/27/11 4:43 PM) Reply
You always make the nicest clothes. Your pair of shorts should be on the pattern envelope. I love the extra photos of your garments. Your topstitching is absolutely PERFECT!
JillyBe said... (3/27/11 3:19 PM) Reply
Great fit & a great look! I agree - yours look much nicer than those on the envelope.
renren said... (3/27/11 3:07 PM) Reply
Very nice--I like all the detail! Also, I visited your blog last night to find out about sewing seams on knits. It was helpful--thanks!
swede said... (3/27/11 3:00 PM) Reply
Really fantastic shorts! I would never have known they were the same ones pictured on the pattern envelope. Yours are far nicer.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Class Details

Checkbook Cover Paper Pattern

Checkbook Cover Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Suzi Purse Insert Paper Pattern

Suzi Purse Insert Paper Pattern

Pattern Details