SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3617 (Misses Pull-Over Close Fitting Tops)

20 more reviews
Viewed 342 times 
Reviewed by:ksmith90
photo

 
 
About ksmith90star
CA USA
Member since: 1/28/06
Reviews: 28 (patterns: 28)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 5 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/6/11 2:57 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ksmith90 said... (4/7/11 12:13 PM) Reply
@Judy - the fabric is still available on Jo-Ann's website - http://www.joann.com/joann/catalog/productdetail.jsp?pageName=search&flag=true&PRODID=zprd_10094951a
FreyaStark said... (4/7/11 6:47 AM) Reply
A great top with a bohemian look about it.
Scheri said... (4/7/11 1:03 AM) Reply
Great top. I love paisley
Judy Kski said... (4/7/11 0:40 AM) Reply
Very nice looking top. I wish I'd seen this fabric in Jo-Ann's, but all our ponte is only solid colors.
homejewel said... (4/6/11 6:54 PM) Reply
Nice looking top. I recognized that fabric (I made 3740 in the same fabric, but extended to dress length). This is a great pattern. Your review makes me want to make another!
cleverkitty said... (4/6/11 6:28 PM) Reply
maybe a swayback adjustment but honestly knits are soft and bunch in places when relaxed, Mine do that too. I love the wide neckband. Enjoy your top because it does fit you nice.
newsewer2011 said... (4/6/11 6:09 PM) Reply
Love it - about to add to wishlist :)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Sewing Workshop San Francisco Coat Pattern

Sewing Workshop San Francisco Coat Pattern

Pattern Details
Paradiso Designs Xine Basket Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Xine Basket Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns 1877

photo
by: nanneke

Review