SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3617 (Misses Pull-Over Close Fitting Tops)

20 more reviews
Viewed 337 times 
Reviewed by:ksmith90
photo

 
 
About ksmith90star
CA USA
Member since: 1/28/06
Reviews written: 28
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 28
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/6/11 2:57 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ksmith90 said...
@Judy - the fabric is still available on Jo-Ann's website - http://www.joann.com/joann/catalog/productdetail.jsp?pageName=search&flag=true&PRODID=zprd_10094951a
4/7/11 12:13 PM
FreyaStark said...
A great top with a bohemian look about it.
4/7/11 6:47 AM
Scheri said...
Great top. I love paisley
4/7/11 1:03 AM
Judy Kski said...
Very nice looking top. I wish I'd seen this fabric in Jo-Ann's, but all our ponte is only solid colors.
4/7/11 0:40 AM
homejewel said...
Nice looking top. I recognized that fabric (I made 3740 in the same fabric, but extended to dress length). This is a great pattern. Your review makes me want to make another!
4/6/11 6:54 PM
cleverkitty said...
maybe a swayback adjustment but honestly knits are soft and bunch in places when relaxed, Mine do that too. I love the wide neckband. Enjoy your top because it does fit you nice.
4/6/11 6:28 PM
newsewer2011 said...
Love it - about to add to wishlist :)
4/6/11 6:09 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Butterick 3523 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Happi Coat & Hanten (230)

Victoria Jones Collection Happi Coat & Hanten (230)

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Fan Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Fan Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Ottobre Design Magazine 06-2009-34

photo
by: 21wale

Review