SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3617 (Misses Pull-Over Close Fitting Tops)

21 more reviews
Viewed 360 times 
Reviewed by:ksmith90
photo

 
 
About ksmith90star
CA United States
Member since: 1/28/06
Reviews: 28 (patterns: 28)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 5 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/6/11 2:57 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
ksmith90 said... (4/7/11 12:13 PM) Reply
@Judy - the fabric is still available on Jo-Ann's website - http://www.joann.com/joann/catalog/productdetail.jsp?pageName=search&flag=true&PRODID=zprd_10094951a
FreyaStark said... (4/7/11 6:47 AM) Reply
A great top with a bohemian look about it.
Scheri said... (4/7/11 1:03 AM) Reply
Great top. I love paisley
Judy Kski said... (4/7/11 0:40 AM) Reply
Very nice looking top. I wish I'd seen this fabric in Jo-Ann's, but all our ponte is only solid colors.
homejewel said... (4/6/11 6:54 PM) Reply
Nice looking top. I recognized that fabric (I made 3740 in the same fabric, but extended to dress length). This is a great pattern. Your review makes me want to make another!
cleverkitty said... (4/6/11 6:28 PM) Reply
maybe a swayback adjustment but honestly knits are soft and bunch in places when relaxed, Mine do that too. I love the wide neckband. Enjoy your top because it does fit you nice.
newsewer2011 said... (4/6/11 6:09 PM) Reply
Love it - about to add to wishlist :)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 09-2013-125

photo
by: French.Sea...

Review
Sewing Workshop Zona Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Zona Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby More Blankie Buddies pattern Pattern

SewBaby More Blankie Buddies pattern Pattern

Pattern Details
Butterick 5678

photo
by: Jstarr4250

Review