SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8397 (MISSES' PANTS)

19 more reviews
Viewed 401 times 
Reviewed by:Kathy in NM
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Kathy in NMstar
NM USA
Member since: 3/16/02
Reviews written: 38
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 34
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/28/11 9:36 PM
Last Updated:3/28/11 9:38 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
cleverkitty said...
these look so nice on you, the fit is perfect and the bottom detail adds interest.
3/28/11 9:46 PM
Sherril Miller said...
I love these pants and am probably the only one on the planet who hasn't made them. Thanks for reminding me to pick this one up.
3/28/11 10:42 PM
barebear said...
I'm not normally a fan of full pants like this, but this one is lovely. I especially like the tab thing at the bottom. Great review, thanks for the advice about the fit.
3/28/11 11:49 PM
Terri A said...
Nice pants - I am intimidated by pants they look so complicated... must try some pants patterns!
3/29/11 2:47 AM
LynneMR said...
I love your pants - they look so professional and the tabs at the bottom are cute.
3/29/11 3:47 AM
carolynw said...
Superb!! These look really stylish on you
3/29/11 10:18 AM
JillyBe said...
I didn't even realize this was a Marcy pattern when I saw the pic on you! Very stylish, lovely lines - great job! :)
3/29/11 8:28 PM
BMH said...
I'm about your height and have been debating about making these pants (same view). They look great on you, so I'm going for it. Thanks for your review.
4/4/11 8:46 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Simplicity 2181

photo
by: ArtAttack

Review
Paradiso Designs Okashi Courier Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Okashi Courier Bag Pattern

Buy Now
J Stern Designs Ribbon Skirt Pattern

J Stern Designs Ribbon Skirt Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 3830

photo
by: Betty Stit...

Review

Pattern