SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8397 (MISSES' PANTS)

19 more reviews
Viewed 407 times 
Reviewed by:Kathy in NM
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Kathy in NMstar
NM USA
Member since: 3/16/02
Reviews: 38 (patterns: 34)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 6 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/28/11 9:36 PM
Last Updated:3/28/11 9:38 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
BMH said... (4/4/11 8:46 PM) Reply
I'm about your height and have been debating about making these pants (same view). They look great on you, so I'm going for it. Thanks for your review.
JillyBe said... (3/29/11 8:28 PM) Reply
I didn't even realize this was a Marcy pattern when I saw the pic on you! Very stylish, lovely lines - great job! :)
carolynw said... (3/29/11 10:18 AM) Reply
Superb!! These look really stylish on you
LynneMR said... (3/29/11 3:47 AM) Reply
I love your pants - they look so professional and the tabs at the bottom are cute.
Terri A said... (3/29/11 2:47 AM) Reply
Nice pants - I am intimidated by pants they look so complicated... must try some pants patterns!
barebear said... (3/28/11 11:49 PM) Reply
I'm not normally a fan of full pants like this, but this one is lovely. I especially like the tab thing at the bottom. Great review, thanks for the advice about the fit.
Sherril Miller said... (3/28/11 10:42 PM) Reply
I love these pants and am probably the only one on the planet who hasn't made them. Thanks for reminding me to pick this one up.
cleverkitty said... (3/28/11 9:46 PM) Reply
these look so nice on you, the fit is perfect and the bottom detail adds interest.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2012-119

photo
by: MissCelie

Review
Vogue Patterns 1073

photo
by: elizaturn

Review
Sewing Workshop West End Top & Pants

Sewing Workshop West End Top & Pants

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Renaissance Cape Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Renaissance Cape Pattern Pattern

Pattern Details