SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> Composite review 

2 more reviews
Review submitted in Mini-Wardrobe 2011 - Expand Your Wardrobe Contest
Viewed 563 times 
Reviewed by:Sewshable1
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sewshable1star
GA USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 98
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 94
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/29/11 1:52 AM
Last Updated:3/29/11 6:46 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Terri A said...
I love all these pieces - so cute and charming!
3/29/11 3:14 AM
BMH said...
Fun! Your granddaughter is a lucky girl.
3/29/11 12:09 PM
blue mooney said...
Your granddaughter is going to be tickled to have this lovely wardrobe! I hope she appreciates the Burda niceties. You really went the extra mile.
3/29/11 6:18 PM
JillyBe said...
What a lucky granddaughter indeed! Such cute ensembles - & the shorts & skirt especially look like RTW in a good way :)
3/29/11 8:19 PM
Rosesred said...
These pieces are so cute! I love how the japanese cami complements the rest of the wardrobe
3/30/11 4:55 AM
Sewshable1 said...
thanks for all the encouraging remarks!
3/30/11 5:58 AM
lacroise1 said...
Yes i agree too.... Your graddaughter is a lucky girl.. Very cute and fun wardrobe.. She is going to love it.
3/30/11 2:05 PM
annakeeton said...
This is a cute wardrobe for your granddaughter.
3/30/11 7:21 PM
LynneMR said...
Great wardrobe - very cute. Your granddaughter will love it!
3/30/11 11:24 PM
loti said...
So cute, I might have to show my niece this composite.
3/31/11 11:38 AM
JudyP said...
These pieces are so cute! What a lucky girl to have you for a gandma!
4/2/11 10:02 AM
AnneM said...
Your DGD is going to be ready for summer with this wardrobe! Very cute, and great way to spice up that t-shirt you started from.
4/3/11 8:52 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Vogue Patterns 8670

photo
by: nosila

Review
Favorite Things A Wallet Purse Pattern

Favorite Things A Wallet Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Bluegingerdoll The Ava Jacket Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Ava Jacket Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Self Drafted Pattern 220738-1010

photo
by: Sew Whatev...

Review