SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1020 (MISSES' JACKET, TOP, DRESS, SKIRT AND PANTS)

41 more reviews
Viewed 264 times 
Reviewed by:Kim12469
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Kim12469starstarstar
MT United States
Member since: 3/27/08
Reviews: 111 (patterns: 110)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 43 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/30/11 7:56 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Coat/Jacket    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
MB at YarnUiPhoneApp said... (4/11/11 9:40 PM) Reply
I have this pattern! While I've made the ruched top/dress several times, I've never tried the skirt. Cute! Ponte knit is something I want to try...it's sold at my local fabric store, Vogue Fabrics.
Re Becca said... (3/31/11 12:36 PM) Reply
That looks very unique and professional. I didn't even notice that there was such a fabulous skirt pattern with this pattern! Do you think this would work in a woven fabric?
cleverkitty said... (3/31/11 11:49 AM) Reply
looks so nice on you, but now you got me wondering how they had you attach the elastic?
Rosesred said... (3/31/11 4:04 AM) Reply
That skirt looks beautiful and I was suprised to read it's only got three pattern pieces. Really nice addition to your wardrobe.
LynneMR said... (3/30/11 9:35 PM) Reply
This is a very cute skirt - I love the shaping at the sides and the draping is beautiful. The colour is great too.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Class Details

Lutterloh Lutterloh Supp 257 #4

photo
by: Lagolden2

Review
Beginner Sewing Lab 103 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 103  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Victory Jacket Paper Pattern

Sew Chic Victory Jacket Paper Pattern

Pattern Details