SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1020 (MISSES' JACKET, TOP, DRESS, SKIRT AND PANTS)

40 more reviews
Viewed 258 times 
Reviewed by:Kim12469
photo

 
 
About Kim12469starstarstar
MT USA
Member since: 3/27/08
Reviews written: 85
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 31 people
patterns reviewed: 85
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/30/11 7:56 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Coat/Jacket    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
LynneMR said...
This is a very cute skirt - I love the shaping at the sides and the draping is beautiful. The colour is great too.
3/30/11 9:35 PM
Rosesred said...
That skirt looks beautiful and I was suprised to read it's only got three pattern pieces. Really nice addition to your wardrobe.
3/31/11 4:04 AM
cleverkitty said...
looks so nice on you, but now you got me wondering how they had you attach the elastic?
3/31/11 11:49 AM
Re Becca said...
That looks very unique and professional. I didn't even notice that there was such a fabulous skirt pattern with this pattern! Do you think this would work in a woven fabric?
3/31/11 12:36 PM
MB at YarnUiPhoneApp said...
I have this pattern! While I've made the ruched top/dress several times, I've never tried the skirt. Cute! Ponte knit is something I want to try...it's sold at my local fabric store, Vogue Fabrics.
4/11/11 9:40 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

McCall's 6378 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Christine Jonson Shirred Top & Princess Wrap

Christine Jonson Shirred Top & Princess Wrap

Buy Now
Ultrasuede Jacket DVD

Ultrasuede Jacket DVD

Buy Now
Burda 7285

photo
by: miausiau

Review