SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1020 (MISSES' JACKET, TOP, DRESS, SKIRT AND PANTS)

41 more reviews
Viewed 262 times 
Reviewed by:Kim12469
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Kim12469starstarstar
Member since: 3/27/08
Reviews: 100 (patterns: 99)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 40 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/30/11 7:56 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Coat/Jacket    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Boho Banjo art to wear


pdf sewing patterns
Web site

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MB at YarnUiPhoneApp said... (4/11/11 9:40 PM) Reply
I have this pattern! While I've made the ruched top/dress several times, I've never tried the skirt. Cute! Ponte knit is something I want to try...it's sold at my local fabric store, Vogue Fabrics.
Re Becca said... (3/31/11 12:36 PM) Reply
That looks very unique and professional. I didn't even notice that there was such a fabulous skirt pattern with this pattern! Do you think this would work in a woven fabric?
cleverkitty said... (3/31/11 11:49 AM) Reply
looks so nice on you, but now you got me wondering how they had you attach the elastic?
Rosesred said... (3/31/11 4:04 AM) Reply
That skirt looks beautiful and I was suprised to read it's only got three pattern pieces. Really nice addition to your wardrobe.
LynneMR said... (3/30/11 9:35 PM) Reply
This is a very cute skirt - I love the shaping at the sides and the draping is beautiful. The colour is great too.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Class Details

McCall's 5977

photo
by: StephiLuna

Review
Victoria Jones Collection 309 Womens' Long Dress

Victoria Jones Collection 309 Womens' Long Dress

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 504 Pattern

Petite Plus 504 Pattern

Pattern Details
New Look 6097

photo
by: QuiltSewSe...

Review