Online Sewing Class: Perfectly Fitted Shirt
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1020 (MISSES' JACKET, TOP, DRESS, SKIRT AND PANTS)

41 more reviews
Viewed 261 times 
Reviewed by:Kim12469
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Kim12469starstarstar
Member since: 3/27/08
Reviews: 100 (patterns: 99)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 39 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/30/11 7:56 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Coat/Jacket    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MB at YarnUiPhoneApp said... (4/11/11 9:40 PM) Reply
I have this pattern! While I've made the ruched top/dress several times, I've never tried the skirt. Cute! Ponte knit is something I want to try...it's sold at my local fabric store, Vogue Fabrics.
Re Becca said... (3/31/11 12:36 PM) Reply
That looks very unique and professional. I didn't even notice that there was such a fabulous skirt pattern with this pattern! Do you think this would work in a woven fabric?
cleverkitty said... (3/31/11 11:49 AM) Reply
looks so nice on you, but now you got me wondering how they had you attach the elastic?
Rosesred said... (3/31/11 4:04 AM) Reply
That skirt looks beautiful and I was suprised to read it's only got three pattern pieces. Really nice addition to your wardrobe.
LynneMR said... (3/30/11 9:35 PM) Reply
This is a very cute skirt - I love the shaping at the sides and the draping is beautiful. The colour is great too.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Sis Boom Angie Dress

photo
by: KateS

Review
Take-Along Bags Paper Pattern

Take-Along Bags Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

Pattern Details