Online Sewing Class: Clone Your Favorite Garment
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1086 (MISSES' DRESS)

28 more reviews
Viewed 631 times 
Reviewed by:KathleenS
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About KathleenSstarstar
Member since: 11/18/02
Reviews: 78 (patterns: 72)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 26 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/31/11 6:16 AM
Last Updated:3/31/11 6:29 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
prostheticsgirl said... (3/22/12 5:40 PM) Reply
Very flattering, and I love how your fabric really highlights the design details
waltzqueen said... (4/4/11 3:50 PM) Reply
I love your dress in the knit fabric! It looks wonderful on you and I'm sure is super comfy. Great dress!
cleverkitty said... (4/1/11 5:47 PM) Reply
looks beautiful, I know what you mean about jersey knits I hate sewing with them but they feel so good to wear.
Mary Ann said... (4/1/11 0:11 AM) Reply
You're absolutely correct! You look even more beautiful walking away....
imsewcrazy said... (3/31/11 7:34 PM) Reply
Beautiful Dress! I love this dress in a knit. It looks great on you!
SewWil said... (3/31/11 3:31 PM) Reply
Beautiful dress. Thanks for the detailed review.
nicegirl said... (3/31/11 11:48 AM) Reply
Nice job on this. I wear mine constantly when it is hot and I'm sure you will love yours just as much.
Elizabeth made this said... (3/31/11 9:53 AM) Reply
Lovely! This is so successful in knits. Thanks for all the helpful notes.
LynneMR said... (3/31/11 9:36 AM) Reply
Beautiful dress - the style is lovely! Your colour and fabric choices were spot on too! Like the detailed review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Christine Jonson Wrap Top

Christine Jonson Wrap Top

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Chopin Blouse Pattern

Sewing Workshop Chopin Blouse Pattern

Pattern Details
New Look 6097

photo
by: Angela64

Review