SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1086 (MISSES' DRESS)

28 more reviews
Viewed 617 times 
Reviewed by:KathleenS
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About KathleenSstarstar
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/18/02
Reviews written: 76
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 26 people
patterns reviewed: 70
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/31/11 6:16 AM
Last Updated:3/31/11 6:29 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
prostheticsgirl said...
Very flattering, and I love how your fabric really highlights the design details
3/22/12 5:40 PM
waltzqueen said...
I love your dress in the knit fabric! It looks wonderful on you and I'm sure is super comfy. Great dress!
4/4/11 3:50 PM
cleverkitty said...
looks beautiful, I know what you mean about jersey knits I hate sewing with them but they feel so good to wear.
4/1/11 5:47 PM
Mary Ann said...
You're absolutely correct! You look even more beautiful walking away....
4/1/11 0:11 AM
imsewcrazy said...
Beautiful Dress! I love this dress in a knit. It looks great on you!
3/31/11 7:34 PM
SewWil said...
Beautiful dress. Thanks for the detailed review.
3/31/11 3:31 PM
nicegirl said...
Nice job on this. I wear mine constantly when it is hot and I'm sure you will love yours just as much.
3/31/11 11:48 AM
Elizabeth made this said...
Lovely! This is so successful in knits. Thanks for all the helpful notes.
3/31/11 9:53 AM
LynneMR said...
Beautiful dress - the style is lovely! Your colour and fabric choices were spot on too! Like the detailed review.
3/31/11 9:36 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

SewBaby Poncho Pizazz Pattern

SewBaby  Poncho Pizazz Pattern

More Info
Christine Jonson Three Tees

Christine Jonson Three Tees

More Info