SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1086 (MISSES' DRESS)

28 more reviews
Viewed 613 times 
Reviewed by:KathleenS
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About KathleenSstarstar
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/18/02
Reviews written: 76
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 26 people
patterns reviewed: 70
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/31/11 6:16 AM
Last Updated:3/31/11 6:29 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
LynneMR said...
Beautiful dress - the style is lovely! Your colour and fabric choices were spot on too! Like the detailed review.
3/31/11 9:36 AM
Elizabeth made this said...
Lovely! This is so successful in knits. Thanks for all the helpful notes.
3/31/11 9:53 AM
nicegirl said...
Nice job on this. I wear mine constantly when it is hot and I'm sure you will love yours just as much.
3/31/11 11:48 AM
SewWil said...
Beautiful dress. Thanks for the detailed review.
3/31/11 3:31 PM
imsewcrazy said...
Beautiful Dress! I love this dress in a knit. It looks great on you!
3/31/11 7:34 PM
Mary Ann said...
You're absolutely correct! You look even more beautiful walking away....
4/1/11 0:11 AM
cleverkitty said...
looks beautiful, I know what you mean about jersey knits I hate sewing with them but they feel so good to wear.
4/1/11 5:47 PM
waltzqueen said...
I love your dress in the knit fabric! It looks wonderful on you and I'm sure is super comfy. Great dress!
4/4/11 3:50 PM
prostheticsgirl said...
Very flattering, and I love how your fabric really highlights the design details
3/22/12 5:40 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Jamie Christina Abbey Coat Pattern (JC314AC)

Jamie Christina Abbey Coat Pattern (JC314AC)

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern

Buy Now