Online Sewing Class: Blueprints to Blue Jeans
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1086 (MISSES' DRESS)

28 more reviews
Viewed 627 times 
Reviewed by:KathleenS
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About KathleenSstarstar
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/18/02
Reviews: 78 (patterns: 72)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 26 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/31/11 6:16 AM
Last Updated:3/31/11 6:29 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
prostheticsgirl said... (3/22/12 5:40 PM) Reply
Very flattering, and I love how your fabric really highlights the design details
waltzqueen said... (4/4/11 3:50 PM) Reply
I love your dress in the knit fabric! It looks wonderful on you and I'm sure is super comfy. Great dress!
cleverkitty said... (4/1/11 5:47 PM) Reply
looks beautiful, I know what you mean about jersey knits I hate sewing with them but they feel so good to wear.
Mary Ann said... (4/1/11 0:11 AM) Reply
You're absolutely correct! You look even more beautiful walking away....
imsewcrazy said... (3/31/11 7:34 PM) Reply
Beautiful Dress! I love this dress in a knit. It looks great on you!
SewWil said... (3/31/11 3:31 PM) Reply
Beautiful dress. Thanks for the detailed review.
nicegirl said... (3/31/11 11:48 AM) Reply
Nice job on this. I wear mine constantly when it is hot and I'm sure you will love yours just as much.
Elizabeth made this said... (3/31/11 9:53 AM) Reply
Lovely! This is so successful in knits. Thanks for all the helpful notes.
LynneMR said... (3/31/11 9:36 AM) Reply
Beautiful dress - the style is lovely! Your colour and fabric choices were spot on too! Like the detailed review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Kwik Sew 2821

photo
by: LoriB

Review
SewBaby Quick Kitchen Gifts Pattern

SewBaby Quick Kitchen Gifts Pattern

Pattern Details
SA Curve 1/2 inch ruler

SA Curve 1/2 inch ruler

Pattern Details
BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2005-102

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review