SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1086 (MISSES' DRESS)

28 more reviews
Viewed 618 times 
Reviewed by:KathleenS
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About KathleenSstarstar
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/18/02
Reviews written: 76
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 26 people
patterns reviewed: 70
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/31/11 6:16 AM
Last Updated:3/31/11 6:29 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
prostheticsgirl said...
Very flattering, and I love how your fabric really highlights the design details
3/22/12 5:40 PM
waltzqueen said...
I love your dress in the knit fabric! It looks wonderful on you and I'm sure is super comfy. Great dress!
4/4/11 3:50 PM
cleverkitty said...
looks beautiful, I know what you mean about jersey knits I hate sewing with them but they feel so good to wear.
4/1/11 5:47 PM
Mary Ann said...
You're absolutely correct! You look even more beautiful walking away....
4/1/11 0:11 AM
imsewcrazy said...
Beautiful Dress! I love this dress in a knit. It looks great on you!
3/31/11 7:34 PM
SewWil said...
Beautiful dress. Thanks for the detailed review.
3/31/11 3:31 PM
nicegirl said...
Nice job on this. I wear mine constantly when it is hot and I'm sure you will love yours just as much.
3/31/11 11:48 AM
Elizabeth made this said...
Lovely! This is so successful in knits. Thanks for all the helpful notes.
3/31/11 9:53 AM
LynneMR said...
Beautiful dress - the style is lovely! Your colour and fabric choices were spot on too! Like the detailed review.
3/31/11 9:36 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Other Nap Mats

photo
by: A Beginner...

Review
You Sew Girl Hobo Pattern

You Sew Girl Hobo Pattern

More Info
Sewing Workshop Zona Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Zona Jacket Pattern

More Info