Online Sewing Class: Fit the Tee to a T
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Lekala Patterns> 8004 (Empire Crossover top)

6 more reviews
Viewed 305 times 
Reviewed by:Pinkytoo
photo

 
 
About Pinkytoostarstarstar
NV USA
Member since: 6/23/06
Reviews: 121 (patterns: 119)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 43 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:3/31/11 7:21 PM
Last Updated:3/31/11 9:09 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Paganoonoo


Upcycle sewing patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SewWil said... (4/1/11 3:06 PM) Reply
Very nice dress! Thank you for the pattern info.
Rosesred said... (4/1/11 10:42 AM) Reply
What a happy and beautiful summer dress!
LynneMR said... (4/1/11 9:05 AM) Reply
Your dress is beautiful. I love the print and the colours are so soft and pretty. You did a great job with pattern placement and the dress fits you so well.
squirrellypoo said... (4/1/11 6:32 AM) Reply
Oh, I hadn't even realised you used this pattern when I saw the photo! I made this, too and I agree about the fit. I've since gone and downloaded a few more of their patterns, too. Great dress!
spiphany said... (4/1/11 0:56 AM) Reply
What a lovely use of the print on your fabric! And it looks you got a very good fit as well -- taping those pattern pieces together clearly paid off.
21wale said... (3/31/11 11:46 PM) Reply
Wow, a custom free download! I think the style is very flattering and what a pretty fabric.
Sherril Miller said... (3/31/11 10:32 PM) Reply
PInky, I really like your fabric placement. The dress is perfect for you in style and color. Thank you for sharing info about this interesting pattern company.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Lutterloh OOP Lutterloh Sup175 #267

photo
by: Lagolden2

Review
SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

Pattern Details
Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Paper Pattern

Pattern Details