SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Lekala Patterns> 8004 (Empire Crossover top)

5 more reviews
Viewed 298 times 
Reviewed by:Pinkytoo
photo

 
 
About Pinkytoostarstarstar
NV USA
Member since: 6/23/06
Reviews: 121 (patterns: 119)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 43 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:3/31/11 7:21 PM
Last Updated:3/31/11 9:09 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SewWil said... (4/1/11 3:06 PM) Reply
Very nice dress! Thank you for the pattern info.
Rosesred said... (4/1/11 10:42 AM) Reply
What a happy and beautiful summer dress!
LynneMR said... (4/1/11 9:05 AM) Reply
Your dress is beautiful. I love the print and the colours are so soft and pretty. You did a great job with pattern placement and the dress fits you so well.
squirrellypoo said... (4/1/11 6:32 AM) Reply
Oh, I hadn't even realised you used this pattern when I saw the photo! I made this, too and I agree about the fit. I've since gone and downloaded a few more of their patterns, too. Great dress!
spiphany said... (4/1/11 0:56 AM) Reply
What a lovely use of the print on your fabric! And it looks you got a very good fit as well -- taping those pattern pieces together clearly paid off.
21wale said... (3/31/11 11:46 PM) Reply
Wow, a custom free download! I think the style is very flattering and what a pretty fabric.
Sherril Miller said... (3/31/11 10:32 PM) Reply
PInky, I really like your fabric placement. The dress is perfect for you in style and color. Thank you for sharing info about this interesting pattern company.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Simplicity 2416

photo
by: sandysewin

Review
Truly Victorian TV216

photo
by: VintageTem...

Review
Favorite Things The Nappies Pattern

Favorite Things The Nappies Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 502 Pattern

Petite Plus 502 Pattern

Pattern Details