SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Lekala Patterns> 8004 (Empire Crossover top)

6 more reviews
Viewed 305 times 
Reviewed by:Pinkytoo
photo

 
 
About Pinkytoostarstarstar
NV USA
Member since: 6/23/06
Reviews: 121 (patterns: 119)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 43 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:3/31/11 7:21 PM
Last Updated:3/31/11 9:09 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SewWil said... (4/1/11 3:06 PM) Reply
Very nice dress! Thank you for the pattern info.
Rosesred said... (4/1/11 10:42 AM) Reply
What a happy and beautiful summer dress!
LynneMR said... (4/1/11 9:05 AM) Reply
Your dress is beautiful. I love the print and the colours are so soft and pretty. You did a great job with pattern placement and the dress fits you so well.
squirrellypoo said... (4/1/11 6:32 AM) Reply
Oh, I hadn't even realised you used this pattern when I saw the photo! I made this, too and I agree about the fit. I've since gone and downloaded a few more of their patterns, too. Great dress!
spiphany said... (4/1/11 0:56 AM) Reply
What a lovely use of the print on your fabric! And it looks you got a very good fit as well -- taping those pattern pieces together clearly paid off.
21wale said... (3/31/11 11:46 PM) Reply
Wow, a custom free download! I think the style is very flattering and what a pretty fabric.
Sherril Miller said... (3/31/11 10:32 PM) Reply
PInky, I really like your fabric placement. The dress is perfect for you in style and color. Thank you for sharing info about this interesting pattern company.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Lekala Patterns 6131

photo
by: BirdyBooo

Review
SewBaby Totpacks Pattern

SewBaby Totpacks Pattern

Pattern Details
The Whimsy Bag Paper Pattern

The Whimsy Bag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Simplicity 1282

photo
by: egreen42

Review