SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1024 (MISSES' COAT AND BELT)

Viewed 386 times 
Reviewed by:ssssdeb
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ssssdebstar
UT United States
Member since: 11/3/08
Reviews written: 93
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 76
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/2/11 8:32 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Outerwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
becca a said...
What a gorgeous coat! I love your fabric! I bet this coat is a total joy to wear. It looks fantastic!
4/2/11 8:38 PM
Terri K said...
What a great interpretation of this pattern. Love it and you look super wearing it.
4/2/11 8:51 PM
carolynw said...
Wowza!! Absolutely lovely coat - I want it!
4/2/11 11:48 PM
Scheri said...
I love it. I love the pattern, fabric and how beautiful the jacket looks on YOU!
4/2/11 11:50 PM
SewWil said...
Gorgeous coat!!! Looks great on you.
4/3/11 1:45 AM
pdiddly said...
Coat looks great and taking a quick peek at the Vogue website you can really give a fresh look to this pattern if you decide to use it again - love your fabric
4/3/11 2:51 AM
KensingtonCrab said...
Love everything about the coat and fabric!
4/3/11 7:16 AM
ssssdeb said...
Thank you!!!
4/3/11 9:36 AM
barbcl said...
A really wonderful jacket. Love the color and glow!
4/3/11 11:39 AM
bebrown said...
Great coat! Now I know what to do with my faux Persian Lamb fabric that I've been holding on to for a couple of years.
4/3/11 5:15 PM
Nancywin said...
Nice job. I've made this coat too and it is one of my favorites. I keep saying I want to make the short version, but haven't done it yet.
4/4/11 10:30 PM
lesliez said...
Gorgeous coat and it looks wonderful on you. Your fabric is beautiful.
4/5/11 0:30 AM
RobinE said...
Fabulous coat!!! I've had this in my pile to sew for a couple years. Seeing yours has really inspired me to get mine going. Thanks for the great review!
8/10/11 10:48 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Contest Mini Wardrobe Contest

photo
by: sewnaomi

Review
Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl A-Line Skirt Pattern

You Sew Girl A-Line Skirt Pattern

Buy Now