SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1228 (misses dress)

17 more reviews
Viewed 623 times 
Reviewed by:Ellenatlga
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Ellenatlgastarstar
GA USA
Member since: 3/8/06
Reviews written: 123
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 36 people
patterns reviewed: 123
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/1/11 9:48 PM
Last Updated:4/1/11 9:53 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JETrinity said... (5/2/11 12:05 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review. I've been looking and looking and looking at this pattern. You did a great job.
pterion said... (4/8/11 11:11 AM) Reply
Don't know how I missed this since I've been eager to see this pattern made up (I have it). It turned out beautifully and is very flattering.
Nessa09 said... (4/4/11 3:43 PM) Reply
This is such a pretty dress! I have this one on my list of things to make this year. Thanks for the review!
Scheri said... (4/3/11 0:19 AM) Reply
I love everything about your dress.
Lili123 said... (4/2/11 9:08 AM) Reply
i love everything about that dress, the fabric is so beautiful and lively and it fits you very well.
Kim12469 said... (4/2/11 7:40 AM) Reply
I loved this pattern the minute it came out. Thank you for reviewing it. I love your fabric too. It's really very flattering.
FreyaStark said... (4/2/11 3:23 AM) Reply
A very unusual dress and not very appealing at first glance, but you've made a chic and distinctive garment. It looks great on you.
SewWil said... (4/1/11 11:32 PM) Reply
Very nice dress. It looks great on you!
annie1129 said... (4/1/11 11:21 PM) Reply
Ditto!! I have the pattern and it looks even better than I thought it would!
Rlkataja said... (4/1/11 10:48 PM) Reply
This came out really beautiful! I have this pattern and want to make it soon-your fabric choice is so pretty too-GREAT job!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

McCall's 5806

photo
by: sew silly

Review
SewBaby Travel Nappers Pattern

SewBaby Travel Nappers Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Clutter Catchers Pattern

SewBaby Clutter Catchers Pattern

Pattern Details