SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1228 (misses dress)

17 more reviews
Viewed 622 times 
Reviewed by:Ellenatlga
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Ellenatlgastarstar
GA USA
Member since: 3/8/06
Reviews written: 123
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 36 people
patterns reviewed: 123
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/1/11 9:48 PM
Last Updated:4/1/11 9:53 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature\\'s Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JETrinity said...
Thanks for the review. I've been looking and looking and looking at this pattern. You did a great job.
5/2/11 12:05 PM
pterion said...
Don't know how I missed this since I've been eager to see this pattern made up (I have it). It turned out beautifully and is very flattering.
4/8/11 11:11 AM
Nessa09 said...
This is such a pretty dress! I have this one on my list of things to make this year. Thanks for the review!
4/4/11 3:43 PM
Scheri said...
I love everything about your dress.
4/3/11 0:19 AM
Lili123 said...
i love everything about that dress, the fabric is so beautiful and lively and it fits you very well.
4/2/11 9:08 AM
Kim12469 said...
I loved this pattern the minute it came out. Thank you for reviewing it. I love your fabric too. It's really very flattering.
4/2/11 7:40 AM
FreyaStark said...
A very unusual dress and not very appealing at first glance, but you've made a chic and distinctive garment. It looks great on you.
4/2/11 3:23 AM
SewWil said...
Very nice dress. It looks great on you!
4/1/11 11:32 PM
annie1129 said...
Ditto!! I have the pattern and it looks even better than I thought it would!
4/1/11 11:21 PM
Rlkataja said...
This came out really beautiful! I have this pattern and want to make it soon-your fabric choice is so pretty too-GREAT job!
4/1/11 10:48 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Sewing Workshop Oasis Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Oasis Skirt Pattern

More Info
Bluegingerdoll The Ava Jacket Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Ava Jacket Paper Pattern

More Info