SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2451 (Misses' Skirts)

73 more reviews
Viewed 337 times 
Reviewed by:loti
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About lotistarstarstar
FL USA
Member since: 5/27/04
Reviews written: 117
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 35 people
patterns reviewed: 110
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2010
Posted on:4/2/11 10:31 PM
Last Updated:4/2/11 10:33 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
BJ1400 said...
I like your skirt; the fit is great on you. I have this pattern too, but haven't made it yet.
4/2/11 10:41 PM
Scheri said...
Looks great on you
4/2/11 11:34 PM
jannw said...
Great looking skirt! I just bought this pattern, so very helpful..love the shoes and kitty's eyes...Congrats on review #60!
4/3/11 0:43 AM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Great skirt!
4/3/11 1:42 AM
arianamaniacs said...
Your cat has flashlights in place of eyes, that must come in handy if the batteries are dead ;) Any skirt that has pockets is a winner already. nice job!
4/3/11 10:05 AM
Kathy in NM said...
Cute skirt! I like the style of the skirt. The adjustments you made to the front make the skirt fit (hang) just right.
4/3/11 12:22 PM
Renren said...
This is one of the few Best of 2010 Patterns I feel a need to own--I love your skirt!
4/3/11 1:46 PM
kremmer said...
Looks great on you! Well done! This pattern is such a winner - I wear mine all the time......
4/3/11 3:03 PM
SewWil said...
Very nice skirt!
4/3/11 3:21 PM
lakaribane said...
I love the scary kitty! Great skirt, reminds me that my "Saturday Morning Skirt" is dead and I need a new one.
4/3/11 3:41 PM
canei said...
Nice skirt!!!! Cute kitty...
4/5/11 2:03 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Register

McCall's 6607

photo
by: mhoutz

Review
Christine Jonson Cuff Pant

Christine Jonson Cuff Pant

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

Buy Now