SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2451 (Misses' Skirts)

73 more reviews
Viewed 336 times 
Reviewed by:loti
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About lotistarstarstar
FL USA
Member since: 5/27/04
Reviews written: 117
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 35 people
patterns reviewed: 110
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2010
Posted on:4/2/11 10:31 PM
Last Updated:4/2/11 10:33 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
BJ1400 said...
I like your skirt; the fit is great on you. I have this pattern too, but haven't made it yet.
4/2/11 10:41 PM
Scheri said...
Looks great on you
4/2/11 11:34 PM
jannw said...
Great looking skirt! I just bought this pattern, so very helpful..love the shoes and kitty's eyes...Congrats on review #60!
4/3/11 0:43 AM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Great skirt!
4/3/11 1:42 AM
arianamaniacs said...
Your cat has flashlights in place of eyes, that must come in handy if the batteries are dead ;) Any skirt that has pockets is a winner already. nice job!
4/3/11 10:05 AM
Kathy in NM said...
Cute skirt! I like the style of the skirt. The adjustments you made to the front make the skirt fit (hang) just right.
4/3/11 12:22 PM
Renren said...
This is one of the few Best of 2010 Patterns I feel a need to own--I love your skirt!
4/3/11 1:46 PM
kremmer said...
Looks great on you! Well done! This pattern is such a winner - I wear mine all the time......
4/3/11 3:03 PM
SewWil said...
Very nice skirt!
4/3/11 3:21 PM
lakaribane said...
I love the scary kitty! Great skirt, reminds me that my "Saturday Morning Skirt" is dead and I need a new one.
4/3/11 3:41 PM
canei said...
Nice skirt!!!! Cute kitty...
4/5/11 2:03 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Burda Coat

photo
by: SuzyBee

Review
Favorite Things Eco Market Tote Pattern

Favorite Things Eco Market Tote Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
No Pattern Used 297033-1001

photo
by: wildbluest...

Review