SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2451 (Misses' Skirts)

73 more reviews
Viewed 338 times 
Reviewed by:loti
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About lotistarstarstar
FL USA
Member since: 5/27/04
Reviews written: 117
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 35 people
patterns reviewed: 110
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2010
Posted on:4/2/11 10:31 PM
Last Updated:4/2/11 10:33 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
canei said...
Nice skirt!!!! Cute kitty...
4/5/11 2:03 PM
lakaribane said...
I love the scary kitty! Great skirt, reminds me that my "Saturday Morning Skirt" is dead and I need a new one.
4/3/11 3:41 PM
SewWil said...
Very nice skirt!
4/3/11 3:21 PM
kremmer said...
Looks great on you! Well done! This pattern is such a winner - I wear mine all the time......
4/3/11 3:03 PM
Renren said...
This is one of the few Best of 2010 Patterns I feel a need to own--I love your skirt!
4/3/11 1:46 PM
Kathy in NM said...
Cute skirt! I like the style of the skirt. The adjustments you made to the front make the skirt fit (hang) just right.
4/3/11 12:22 PM
arianamaniacs said...
Your cat has flashlights in place of eyes, that must come in handy if the batteries are dead ;) Any skirt that has pockets is a winner already. nice job!
4/3/11 10:05 AM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Great skirt!
4/3/11 1:42 AM
jannw said...
Great looking skirt! I just bought this pattern, so very helpful..love the shoes and kitty's eyes...Congrats on review #60!
4/3/11 0:43 AM
Scheri said...
Looks great on you
4/2/11 11:34 PM
BJ1400 said...
I like your skirt; the fit is great on you. I have this pattern too, but haven't made it yet.
4/2/11 10:41 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

Islander Sewing Systems Motor City Express

Islander Sewing Systems Motor City Express

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 100mm Shell Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 100mm Shell Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 1217

photo
by: lucybarrat...

Review