SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2451 (Misses' Skirts)

74 more reviews
Viewed 339 times 
Reviewed by:loti
photo

 
 
About lotistarstarstar
FL USA
Member since: 5/27/04
Reviews: 117 (patterns: 110)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 35 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2010
Posted on:4/2/11 10:31 PM
Last Updated:4/2/11 10:33 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
canei said... (4/5/11 2:03 PM) Reply
Nice skirt!!!! Cute kitty...
lakaribane said... (4/3/11 3:41 PM) Reply
I love the scary kitty! Great skirt, reminds me that my "Saturday Morning Skirt" is dead and I need a new one.
SewWil said... (4/3/11 3:21 PM) Reply
Very nice skirt!
kremmer said... (4/3/11 3:03 PM) Reply
Looks great on you! Well done! This pattern is such a winner - I wear mine all the time......
renren said... (4/3/11 1:46 PM) Reply
This is one of the few Best of 2010 Patterns I feel a need to own--I love your skirt!
Kathy in NM said... (4/3/11 12:22 PM) Reply
Cute skirt! I like the style of the skirt. The adjustments you made to the front make the skirt fit (hang) just right.
arianamaniacs said... (4/3/11 10:05 AM) Reply
Your cat has flashlights in place of eyes, that must come in handy if the batteries are dead ;) Any skirt that has pockets is a winner already. nice job!
QuiltSewSewSue said... (4/3/11 1:42 AM) Reply
Great skirt!
jannw said... (4/3/11 0:43 AM) Reply
Great looking skirt! I just bought this pattern, so very helpful..love the shoes and kitty's eyes...Congrats on review #60!
Scheri said... (4/2/11 11:34 PM) Reply
Looks great on you
BJ1400 said... (4/2/11 10:41 PM) Reply
I like your skirt; the fit is great on you. I have this pattern too, but haven't made it yet.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Folkwear 207

photo
by: VintageTem...

Review
Christine Jonson Taper Pant & Wide Leg Pant

Christine Jonson Taper Pant & Wide Leg Pant

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Easy Coat

Christine Jonson Easy Coat

Pattern Details
Other Apron

photo
by: Jessica De...

Review