SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2451 (Misses' Skirts)

73 more reviews
Viewed 336 times 
Reviewed by:loti
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About lotistarstarstar
FL USA
Member since: 5/27/04
Reviews written: 117
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 35 people
patterns reviewed: 110
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2010
Posted on:4/2/11 10:31 PM
Last Updated:4/2/11 10:33 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
BJ1400 said...
I like your skirt; the fit is great on you. I have this pattern too, but haven't made it yet.
4/2/11 10:41 PM
Scheri said...
Looks great on you
4/2/11 11:34 PM
jannw said...
Great looking skirt! I just bought this pattern, so very helpful..love the shoes and kitty's eyes...Congrats on review #60!
4/3/11 0:43 AM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Great skirt!
4/3/11 1:42 AM
arianamaniacs said...
Your cat has flashlights in place of eyes, that must come in handy if the batteries are dead ;) Any skirt that has pockets is a winner already. nice job!
4/3/11 10:05 AM
Kathy in NM said...
Cute skirt! I like the style of the skirt. The adjustments you made to the front make the skirt fit (hang) just right.
4/3/11 12:22 PM
Renren said...
This is one of the few Best of 2010 Patterns I feel a need to own--I love your skirt!
4/3/11 1:46 PM
kremmer said...
Looks great on you! Well done! This pattern is such a winner - I wear mine all the time......
4/3/11 3:03 PM
SewWil said...
Very nice skirt!
4/3/11 3:21 PM
lakaribane said...
I love the scary kitty! Great skirt, reminds me that my "Saturday Morning Skirt" is dead and I need a new one.
4/3/11 3:41 PM
canei said...
Nice skirt!!!! Cute kitty...
4/5/11 2:03 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Other Corded Petticoat

photo
by: MCBurbage

Review
Sew Chic Pretty Petticoat Pattern (ln1208)

Sew Chic Pretty Petticoat Pattern (ln1208)

Buy Now
Shapes Four Good Measure Pattern (Size 1-3)

Shapes Four Good Measure Pattern (Size 1-3)

Buy Now
McCall's 6565

photo
by: prttynpnk

Review