SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2326 (Choice of boxer shorts)

8 more reviews
Viewed 270 times 
Reviewed by:MNBarb
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About MNBarbstarstarstarstar
MN USA
Member since: 4/3/10
Reviews written: 142
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 75 people
patterns reviewed: 133
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/2/11 1:58 PM
Last Updated:4/2/11 8:04 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Underwear    Mens    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
cleverkitty said...
Fabulous Boxers~~~ Ketchup, Boxers--- funny what inspires the psyche, all that matters is that it brought accomplishment. Only the best for our families. Makes me want to make them for DH
4/2/11 7:49 PM
Peggy L said...
Nice!! I'd rather make boxers than ketchup, too. Instant gratification and the DS is happy = success.
4/3/11 5:42 AM
mssewcrazy said...
Wonderful looking boxers and happy son-much better than ketchup making to me as well. All the boxers that are bought these days seem to be really sorry fabric regardless of price so you did well with your sewing time.
4/3/11 7:43 AM
JEF said...
Why should you buy something for $2.00 when you can make it for $5.00?? Seriously, those are great looking boxers!
4/3/11 7:57 AM
sewpatty said...
Cute boxers. Nice job.
4/3/11 10:12 AM
Renren said...
Very nice! I'm wondering 2 things: 1) where did you find elastic printed with "Boulevard Club?" and 2) I'm wondering if these could be extended in length to become pj bottoms. I want to make pj bottoms for dh but I do not know if they should have a fly or not. Most patterns I find do not have a fly but they are unisex patterns. Hmm. Very nice and I'm glad ds likes them so much he has requested more.
4/5/11 10:36 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Simplicity 3566

photo
by: Annette1

Review
SewBaby Fleece-Easy Baby Wardrobe Pattern

SewBaby Fleece-Easy Baby Wardrobe Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Tahoe Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Tahoe Pants Pattern

Buy Now