SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7827 (Dress)

6 more reviews
Viewed 254 times 
Reviewed by:Ellenatlga
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Ellenatlgastarstar
GA USA
Member since: 3/8/06
Reviews written: 123
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 36 people
patterns reviewed: 123
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/2/11 6:50 PM
Last Updated:4/2/11 6:58 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
nancyc said...
Great dress! Your sewing is perfect. I have this pattern, and you have inspired me to make this.
4/3/11 8:51 PM
crisford said...
Wow, what a great dress! Wonderful job!
4/3/11 11:31 AM
becca a said...
What a great classic dress! I think it looks perfect without the shoulder tabs and extra top stitching.
4/3/11 10:08 AM
Christas said...
Very nice work!
4/3/11 9:43 AM
Lili123 said...
very nice shirt dress, i also went to see you blog and i love it!
4/3/11 8:27 AM
SewWil said...
Beautiful dress. Great job!
4/3/11 1:44 AM
Scheri said...
Thank you for this wonderful review. The dress looks amazing on you. This style is Very in right now.....
4/2/11 11:59 PM
Erin D said...
What a great, classic look. I'm sure you'll get so much use out of your dress.
4/2/11 11:23 PM
ConnieBJ said...
Gorgeous!!
4/2/11 9:04 PM
MNBarb said...
First I saw the dress on the form and thought, wow, she really did some nice detail work. Then I saw the dress on you and thought, That looks fantastic. A really great classic style.
4/2/11 8:07 PM
CypGrl said...
Wow! Looks as if you should be on a fashion runway.
4/2/11 7:50 PM
Immelu said...
I love it!!! Great job!
4/2/11 7:35 PM
FreyaStark said...
Very smart, and beautifully made. It's good to see another review of this pattern as I have plans for it myself.
4/2/11 6:56 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

BurdaStyle Downloadable Joni Bell Sleeve Blouse

photo
by: anniemolli...

Review
Butterick 5814

photo
by: Margaret_J...

Review
Shapes Six Sense Skirt Pattern

Shapes Six Sense Skirt Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Mariposa Tee Pattern

Sew Liberated Mariposa Tee Pattern

Buy Now