SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Pamela's Patterns> #104 (The Perfect T Shirt)

12 more reviews
Viewed 773 times 
Reviewed by:Judy Kski
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Judy Kskistar
FL USA
Member since: 10/26/08
Reviews written: 70
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 67
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/7/11 5:32 PM
Last Updated:6/7/11 5:49 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 13 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Karendee said...
You have found a wonderful t shirt pattern and will enjoy making lots of them,
6/7/11 6:49 PM
dbsewer said...
These are great patterns and this is one of my go-tos for T-shirts. Love the fabric of yours. So glad you discovered this great pattern company.
6/7/11 7:20 PM
Renren said...
This is one of those patterns I keep meaning to order, along with Pamela's DVD on sewing tees. Thanks for reminding me and glad to read your high praise.
6/7/11 8:32 PM
ChristineBR said...
It does appear to fit beautifully, but the rhodies stole your show!
6/8/11 8:01 AM
Cultured Purl said...
Congrats on your new TNT! I have this pattern the DVD and the neckline options pattern as well ,tho this pattern offers 3 view anyay! I think this is one of my all time favorite TNT patterns ever!
6/21/11 11:47 AM
marymary86 said...
Your shirt fits beautifully. Thanks for a great review - you look really cute in your top!
8/17/12 1:25 PM
marec said...
Thanks for linking to this review. It's a great tee on you and of course, I can never have too many t shirt patterns. :-)
9/2/12 1:30 PM
KathySews said...
I love my PP tee and have made a ton of them. Happy to see you love yours also
11/5/12 4:19 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Vogue Patterns 9949 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Sew Chic Pendleton Dress Pattern (ln8002)

Sew Chic Pendleton Dress Pattern (ln8002)

Buy Now
Purse-Nickities

Purse-Nickities

Buy Now
Self Drafted Pattern 295008-1002

photo
by: sunnysewin...

Review