SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Pamela's Patterns> #104 (The Perfect T Shirt)

12 more reviews
Viewed 786 times 
Reviewed by:Judy Kski
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Judy Kskistarstar
FL USA
Member since: 10/26/08
Reviews written: 76
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 8 people
patterns reviewed: 73
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/7/11 5:32 PM
Last Updated:6/7/11 5:49 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 14 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
KathySews said... (11/5/12 4:19 AM) Reply
I love my PP tee and have made a ton of them. Happy to see you love yours also
marec said... (9/2/12 1:30 PM) Reply
Thanks for linking to this review. It's a great tee on you and of course, I can never have too many t shirt patterns. :-)
marymary86 said... (8/17/12 1:25 PM) Reply
Your shirt fits beautifully. Thanks for a great review - you look really cute in your top!
Cultured Purl said... (6/21/11 11:47 AM) Reply
Congrats on your new TNT! I have this pattern the DVD and the neckline options pattern as well ,tho this pattern offers 3 view anyay! I think this is one of my all time favorite TNT patterns ever!
ChristineBR said... (6/8/11 8:01 AM) Reply
It does appear to fit beautifully, but the rhodies stole your show!
renren said... (6/7/11 8:32 PM) Reply
This is one of those patterns I keep meaning to order, along with Pamela's DVD on sewing tees. Thanks for reminding me and glad to read your high praise.
dbsewer said... (6/7/11 7:20 PM) Reply
These are great patterns and this is one of my go-tos for T-shirts. Love the fabric of yours. So glad you discovered this great pattern company.
Karendee said... (6/7/11 6:49 PM) Reply
You have found a wonderful t shirt pattern and will enjoy making lots of them,
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 7607

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Marfy 2762

photo
by: Re Becca

Review
Sewing Workshop Alex & Olive Tops

Sewing Workshop Alex & Olive Tops

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Pattern Details