SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Pamela's Patterns> 104 (The Perfect T Shirt)

53 more reviews
Viewed 794 times 
Reviewed by:Judy Kski
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Judy Kskistarstar
United States
Member since: 10/26/08
Reviews: 79 (patterns: 76)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 8 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/7/11 5:32 PM
Last Updated:6/7/11 5:49 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 14 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $14.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $14.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
KathySews said... (11/5/12 4:19 AM) Reply
I love my PP tee and have made a ton of them. Happy to see you love yours also
marec said... (9/2/12 1:30 PM) Reply
Thanks for linking to this review. It's a great tee on you and of course, I can never have too many t shirt patterns. :-)
marymary86 said... (8/17/12 1:25 PM) Reply
Your shirt fits beautifully. Thanks for a great review - you look really cute in your top!
Cultured Purl said... (6/21/11 11:47 AM) Reply
Congrats on your new TNT! I have this pattern the DVD and the neckline options pattern as well ,tho this pattern offers 3 view anyay! I think this is one of my all time favorite TNT patterns ever!
ChristineBR said... (6/8/11 8:01 AM) Reply
It does appear to fit beautifully, but the rhodies stole your show!
renren said... (6/7/11 8:32 PM) Reply
This is one of those patterns I keep meaning to order, along with Pamela's DVD on sewing tees. Thanks for reminding me and glad to read your high praise.
dbsewer said... (6/7/11 7:20 PM) Reply
These are great patterns and this is one of my go-tos for T-shirts. Love the fabric of yours. So glad you discovered this great pattern company.
Karendee said... (6/7/11 6:49 PM) Reply
You have found a wonderful t shirt pattern and will enjoy making lots of them,
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1312

photo
by: SueV

Review
Sewing Workshop Village Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop Village Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 200mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Butterick 6883

photo
by: renren

Review