SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2908 (Women's Stretch Jeans)

164 more reviews
Viewed 611 times 
Reviewed by:RoseFromThule
photo

 
 
About RoseFromThulestar
FRANCE
Member since: 3/3/10
Reviews written: 36
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 15 people
patterns reviewed: 34
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2009
Posted on:4/3/11 3:40 PM
Last Updated:4/3/11 4:34 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
velosewer said...
your jeans rock.
11/13/11 5:17 PM
akyramoto said...
these look great!! good job!!
7/26/11 2:29 PM
Oh2Sew2 said...
Fabulous fit & stitch!
4/8/11 9:57 PM
Levone said...
These are a great looking pair of jeans. The fit is perfect! I have got to order this pattern.
4/8/11 1:33 PM
21wale said...
Very nicely done. They look great!
4/4/11 10:21 PM
janet said...
F-A-B-U-L-O-U-S!
4/4/11 8:18 PM
Annette1 said...
You're just sewing up a storm, and you have yet ANOTHER winner, here! The rivets are such a professional touch.
4/4/11 11:59 AM
Anne Cherry said...
These look great! I agree, they have just the right amount of flare from the knee. The navy top stitching kicks the stylishness up a notch. I'm another step closer to purchasing this pattern and having a go myself. Thanks for the review - esp points on 'medium' and 'low' rise.
4/4/11 4:03 AM
becca a said...
Gorgeous jeans!
4/3/11 7:52 PM
Lili123 said...
i am very impress with your pair of jeans they look awesome!!!
4/3/11 6:17 PM
sunnysewer said...
great review, I have been trying to decide low rise or high - since I am long waisted, so helpful info. Your jeans look fantastic. and I like the matching stitching.
4/3/11 5:02 PM
sunnysewer said...
great review, I have been trying to decide low rise or high - since I am long waisted, so helpful info. Your jeans look fantastic. and I like the matching stitching.
4/3/11 5:01 PM
talesofawannabe said...
Your jeans look very nice! :]
4/3/11 4:56 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

McCall's M5893

photo
by: Sdtex

Review
McCall's 6026

photo
by: 3kids1036

Review
Sew Liberated Sunday Picnic Blouse and Dress

Sew Liberated Sunday Picnic Blouse and Dress

Buy Now
Sew Chic Pretty Petticoat Pattern (ln1208)

Sew Chic Pretty Petticoat Pattern (ln1208)

Buy Now