SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2908 (Women's Stretch Jeans)

160 more reviews
Viewed 604 times 
Reviewed by:RoseFromThule
photo

 
 
About RoseFromThulestar
FRANCE
Member since: 3/3/10
Reviews written: 35
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 15 people
patterns reviewed: 33
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2009
Posted on:4/3/11 3:40 PM
Last Updated:4/3/11 4:34 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
talesofawannabe said...
Your jeans look very nice! :]
4/3/11 4:56 PM
sunnysewer said...
great review, I have been trying to decide low rise or high - since I am long waisted, so helpful info. Your jeans look fantastic. and I like the matching stitching.
4/3/11 5:01 PM
sunnysewer said...
great review, I have been trying to decide low rise or high - since I am long waisted, so helpful info. Your jeans look fantastic. and I like the matching stitching.
4/3/11 5:02 PM
Lili123 said...
i am very impress with your pair of jeans they look awesome!!!
4/3/11 6:17 PM
becca a said...
Gorgeous jeans!
4/3/11 7:52 PM
Anne Cherry said...
These look great! I agree, they have just the right amount of flare from the knee. The navy top stitching kicks the stylishness up a notch. I'm another step closer to purchasing this pattern and having a go myself. Thanks for the review - esp points on 'medium' and 'low' rise.
4/4/11 4:03 AM
Annette1 said...
You're just sewing up a storm, and you have yet ANOTHER winner, here! The rivets are such a professional touch.
4/4/11 11:59 AM
janet said...
F-A-B-U-L-O-U-S!
4/4/11 8:18 PM
21wale said...
Very nicely done. They look great!
4/4/11 10:21 PM
Levone said...
These are a great looking pair of jeans. The fit is perfect! I have got to order this pattern.
4/8/11 1:33 PM
Oh2Sew2 said...
Fabulous fit & stitch!
4/8/11 9:57 PM
akyramoto said...
these look great!! good job!!
7/26/11 2:29 PM
velosewer said...
your jeans rock.
11/13/11 5:17 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Self Drafted Pattern t-tunic

photo
by: Nikki

Review
Favorite Things Sleep Well Pattern

Favorite Things Sleep Well Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

Buy Now