SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Lekala Patterns> 5066 (Loretti downloadable)

1 more reviews
Viewed 577 times 
Reviewed by:catalak
photo

 
 
About catalakstar
WI USA
Member since: 7/4/08
Reviews written: 13
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 10
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/4/11 7:46 PM
Last Updated:4/4/11 7:50 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneM said... (7/21/13 8:34 PM) Reply
Nice pants, and what a fun color.
catalak said... (4/6/11 1:30 PM) Reply
Hi all! Thanks for the nice comments. If I can get DH to take a picture of me wearing these pants I will post it. Or maybe I can take one myself. I love this pattern! It converts so easily to different lengths and so far all my versions have turned out great. I just finished another full length version with the side leg cargo pocket.
lamstu said... (4/6/11 12:13 PM) Reply
Ooh I really like this! For me and in the smallest size for DD as well. Good to know how well they fit, since my size is similar to yours. Any chance of a photo of you wearing them?
helenkosings said... (4/5/11 0:19 AM) Reply
I'm excited to read this - I just got 3 of the Lekala pattern CDs and am looking forward to trying them out.
renren said... (4/4/11 10:22 PM) Reply
Glad to see you are back with the pants this time! Love them--maybe sometime you will give us a little hint on how you make such perfect pockets!!!
autumnzmom said... (4/4/11 7:54 PM) Reply
Very nice !!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 3392-1007

photo
by: cln

Review
Other Bronte Knit Top

photo
by: RainyDayPe...

Review
Sewing Workshop Joplin Pullover Pattern

Sewing Workshop Joplin Pullover Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Fleece-Easy Hats Pattern

SewBaby Fleece-Easy Hats Pattern

Pattern Details