Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Lekala Patterns: 5066 (Loretti downloadable) - Type:Pants    printable version
Viewed 510 times 1 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 8 people   
Reviewed by:catalak
photo
About catalakstar
WI USA
Member since: 7/4/08
Reviews written: 13
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 10
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/4/11 7:46 PM
Last Updated:4/4/11 7:50 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
autumnzmom said...
Very nice !!
4/4/11 7:54 PM
Renren said...
Glad to see you are back with the pants this time! Love them--maybe sometime you will give us a little hint on how you make such perfect pockets!!!
4/4/11 10:22 PM
helenkosings said...
I'm excited to read this - I just got 3 of the Lekala pattern CDs and am looking forward to trying them out.
4/5/11 0:19 AM
lamstu said...
Ooh I really like this! For me and in the smallest size for DD as well. Good to know how well they fit, since my size is similar to yours. Any chance of a photo of you wearing them?
4/6/11 12:13 PM
catalak said...
Hi all! Thanks for the nice comments. If I can get DH to take a picture of me wearing these pants I will post it. Or maybe I can take one myself. I love this pattern! It converts so easily to different lengths and so far all my versions have turned out great. I just finished another full length version with the side leg cargo pocket.
4/6/11 1:30 PM
AnneM said...
Nice pants, and what a fun color.
7/21/13 8:34 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Altering Pants
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Pants

Online Sewing Classes
Fit the Tee to a T
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Fit the Tee to a T

Simplicity 8740
photo
Review by Deepika on 12/1/01
Read Review

Vogue 1313 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12 )
Vogue 1313 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12 )

Details
Price: $32.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 4707 Pattern( Size S-M-L )
Simplicity 4707 Pattern( Size S-M-L )

Details
Price: $14.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue Patterns 1062
photo
Review by nglalala on 10/27/08
Read Review

Peek-A Boo Sweet Dreams Buttom-Up PJ set Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -12 years )
Peek-A Boo Sweet Dreams Buttom-Up PJ set Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -12 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo 4 in 1 Sun Hat Digital Pattern ( Size 0-10 years )
Peek-A Boo 4 in 1 Sun Hat Digital Pattern ( Size 0-10 years )

Details
Price: $4.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Chelsea
Chelsea

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby Baby Doll Puppet Pattern
SewBaby  Baby Doll Puppet  Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us