SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Lekala Patterns> 5066 (Loretti downloadable)

1 more reviews
Viewed 635 times 
Reviewed by:catalak
photo

 
 
About catalakstar
WI USA
Member since: 7/4/08
Reviews: 14 (patterns: 10)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/4/11 7:46 PM
Last Updated:4/4/11 7:50 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by catalak using this Pattern

photo
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
AnneM said... (7/21/13 8:34 PM) Reply
Nice pants, and what a fun color.
catalak said... (4/6/11 1:30 PM) Reply
Hi all! Thanks for the nice comments. If I can get DH to take a picture of me wearing these pants I will post it. Or maybe I can take one myself. I love this pattern! It converts so easily to different lengths and so far all my versions have turned out great. I just finished another full length version with the side leg cargo pocket.
lamstu said... (4/6/11 12:13 PM) Reply
Ooh I really like this! For me and in the smallest size for DD as well. Good to know how well they fit, since my size is similar to yours. Any chance of a photo of you wearing them?
helenkosings said... (4/5/11 0:19 AM) Reply
I'm excited to read this - I just got 3 of the Lekala pattern CDs and am looking forward to trying them out.
renren said... (4/4/11 10:22 PM) Reply
Glad to see you are back with the pants this time! Love them--maybe sometime you will give us a little hint on how you make such perfect pockets!!!
autumnzmom said... (4/4/11 7:54 PM) Reply
Very nice !!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

StyleArc Creative Cate Top

photo
by: Mmmberry

Review
Petite Plus 501 Pattern

Petite Plus 501 Pattern

Pattern Details
Victory Roxanne Paper Pattern

Victory Roxanne Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Make it Perfect P029

photo
by: Izybel18

Review