SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Lekala Patterns> 5066 (Loretti downloadable)

1 more reviews
Viewed 543 times 
Reviewed by:catalak
photo

 
 
About catalakstar
WI USA
Member since: 7/4/08
Reviews written: 13
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 10
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/4/11 7:46 PM
Last Updated:4/4/11 7:50 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
autumnzmom said...
Very nice !!
4/4/11 7:54 PM
Renren said...
Glad to see you are back with the pants this time! Love them--maybe sometime you will give us a little hint on how you make such perfect pockets!!!
4/4/11 10:22 PM
helenkosings said...
I'm excited to read this - I just got 3 of the Lekala pattern CDs and am looking forward to trying them out.
4/5/11 0:19 AM
lamstu said...
Ooh I really like this! For me and in the smallest size for DD as well. Good to know how well they fit, since my size is similar to yours. Any chance of a photo of you wearing them?
4/6/11 12:13 PM
catalak said...
Hi all! Thanks for the nice comments. If I can get DH to take a picture of me wearing these pants I will post it. Or maybe I can take one myself. I love this pattern! It converts so easily to different lengths and so far all my versions have turned out great. I just finished another full length version with the side leg cargo pocket.
4/6/11 1:30 PM
AnneM said...
Nice pants, and what a fun color.
7/21/13 8:34 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Neue Mode 23296

photo
by: HRigg

Review
PerfectFuse Medium Black

PerfectFuse Medium Black

Buy Now
SewBaby Totpacks Pattern

SewBaby Totpacks Pattern

Buy Now