SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Lekala Patterns> 5066 (Loretti downloadable)

1 more reviews
Viewed 644 times 
Reviewed by:catalak
photo

 
 
About catalakstar
WI USA
Member since: 7/4/08
Reviews: 14 (patterns: 10)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/4/11 7:46 PM
Last Updated:4/4/11 7:50 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by catalak using this Pattern

photo
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
AnneM said... (7/21/13 8:34 PM) Reply
Nice pants, and what a fun color.
catalak said... (4/6/11 1:30 PM) Reply
Hi all! Thanks for the nice comments. If I can get DH to take a picture of me wearing these pants I will post it. Or maybe I can take one myself. I love this pattern! It converts so easily to different lengths and so far all my versions have turned out great. I just finished another full length version with the side leg cargo pocket.
lamstu said... (4/6/11 12:13 PM) Reply
Ooh I really like this! For me and in the smallest size for DD as well. Good to know how well they fit, since my size is similar to yours. Any chance of a photo of you wearing them?
helenkosings said... (4/5/11 0:19 AM) Reply
I'm excited to read this - I just got 3 of the Lekala pattern CDs and am looking forward to trying them out.
renren said... (4/4/11 10:22 PM) Reply
Glad to see you are back with the pants this time! Love them--maybe sometime you will give us a little hint on how you make such perfect pockets!!!
autumnzmom said... (4/4/11 7:54 PM) Reply
Very nice !!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Beyond the BoatNeck
Beyond the BoatNeck

Class Details

New Look 6977

photo
by: grays08

Review
SewBaby Clutter Catchers Pattern

SewBaby Clutter Catchers Pattern

Pattern Details
10 inch Professional Shears

10 inch Professional Shears

Pattern Details
Ottobre Design Magazine 04-2014-26

photo
by: Ghainskom

Review