Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Simplicity: 2360 (Ruffle Princess Seam Dress) thumbsup - Type:Dresses    printable version
Viewed 940 times 21 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 12 people   
Reviewed by:nicegirl
photo
About nicegirlstarstarstarstar
DC USA
Member since: 5/10/06
Reviews written: 319
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 308 people
patterns reviewed: 319
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/5/11 10:50 AM
Last Updated:9/22/11 10:07 AM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
20 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
thirteenstitches said...
Your dress is so cute! Very flattering with your gorgeous hair!
4/5/11 11:11 AM
Kat B. said...
Very cute! I love your slapdash solutions!
4/5/11 11:25 AM
Levone said...
Such a pretty dress! You make the cutest things.
4/5/11 12:27 PM
cleverkitty said...
Very cute style on you and I just love the print. very helpful review.
4/5/11 1:59 PM
Mufffet said...
What a nice pattern! nice little dress. :)
4/5/11 3:22 PM
alazor529 said...
Looks great!
4/5/11 6:10 PM
Christas said...
How very CUTE!
4/5/11 6:35 PM
SewWil said...
Very cute dress!
4/5/11 6:44 PM
talesofawannabe said...
Very pretty dress! :]
4/5/11 10:23 PM
FreyaStark said...
A lovely dress, and thanks for the tip on underlining and the HK finish.
4/5/11 10:32 PM
LynneMR said...
Another great detailed review! I love your dress and the fabric is very pretty.
4/5/11 11:45 PM
becca a said...
Your dress is very cute, and thanks for the tip about the easy way to attach the neck binding. It makes so much sense and the result is beautiful.
4/6/11 10:02 AM
janet said...
LOVE your darling dress!
4/6/11 11:13 AM
GodsgirlT said...
Wow! What gorgeous fabric. I have this pattern and at first glance did not recognize it. Nice work nice girl! I like the other fabric purchase from Spain as well. I will definitely refer to this review when I make my version for some of the techniques you used. Well done!
4/6/11 11:33 AM
RadarRadiance said...
Love the top, really cute with the belt. You do take a cute picture!!!
9/22/11 10:33 AM
sewbehind said...
Very cute style on you.
9/22/11 1:38 PM
ConnieBJ said...
Another pattern that flew under my radar! Love it.
9/22/11 1:55 PM
SewWil said...
Love how you turned this in to a blouse. Your blouse is beautiful. Great job!
9/22/11 2:58 PM
Raye Ann said...
Your top is gorgeous! Your design changes on the neckline are a great addition.
9/22/11 11:44 PM
Aroura said...
This really is the cutest, most feminine blouse! I'm in love with the ruffles and flounces. I'm sorry the waist length is too short for jeans, but I know that your next version will be spot on the fit.
9/23/11 0:28 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Fit the Tee to a T
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Fit the Tee to a T

Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

No Pattern Used 0000 Lunchbag
photo
Review by Kim Winson on 12/21/06
Read Review

PerfectFuse Medium White
PerfectFuse Medium White

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewing Workshop Origami Skirt Pattern
Sewing Workshop Origami Skirt Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Chloe Ruffle Jacket Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Chloe Ruffle Jacket Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sis Boom Devon Tunic Digital Pattern
Sis Boom Devon Tunic Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $10.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2569
photo
Review by sandra17 on 1/24/14
Read Review

Jalie 2683 Pattern
Jalie 2683 Pattern

Details
Price: $12.75
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1773 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )
Simplicity 1773 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us