Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Vogue Patterns: 1250 (Misses Dress) thumbsup - Type:Dresses    printable version
Viewed 1206 times 111 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
Reviewed by:3kids1036
photo
About 3kids1036starstarstarstar
AL USA
Member since: 10/10/06
Reviews written: 240
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 192 people
patterns reviewed: 240
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2011
Posted on:4/6/11 11:21 PM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $30.00     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
24 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Levone said...
Pretty dress! This would be a perfect LBD as well.
4/7/11 0:12 AM
Scheri said...
I love that Cobalt color on you. Very nice dress
4/7/11 0:17 AM
kidmd said...
Wow, you got right on this one! It looks great. It's definitely on my list from this season.
4/7/11 0:25 AM
Rosesred said...
Beautiful color, looks like a great summers dress
4/7/11 3:32 AM
Lori V said...
Very pretty dress, gorgeous color.
4/7/11 7:09 AM
Lili123 said...
super nice dress!!!gorgeous color, great for you.
4/7/11 7:46 AM
LynneMR said...
I LOVE this dress! It looks fantastic on you.
4/7/11 8:05 AM
21wale said...
Very lovely dress! Nice color AND fit on you.
4/7/11 9:28 AM
linda 75142 said...
Beautiful color for you; you look fantastic!
4/7/11 9:46 AM
carolynw said...
Great fit and the colour is perfect on you
4/7/11 9:50 AM
Barbara V said...
Great job! Pretty dress and color on you. It looks so nice belted.
4/7/11 10:16 AM
eibhlin said...
Stunningly beautiful!!
4/7/11 10:38 AM
Vonnevo said...
Love this dress !!!!!
4/7/11 10:40 AM
kim*brown said...
Very cute!
4/7/11 2:47 PM
Kim12469 said...
This is stunning! I'm going right up to the sewing room to make this dress! You look amazing!
4/7/11 4:03 PM
SewWil said...
Gorgeous dress! The color is great on you.
4/7/11 5:00 PM
AuntieShel said...
OMG, you look STUNNING in that dress. Would never have guessed what pattern it was. Adding the belt was genius!!
4/7/11 7:47 PM
eclectickim said...
So happy you made this! I saw the pattern yesterday and was hoping that someone had made it. It looks fantastic on you!
4/8/11 5:11 PM
JuneHawk said...
Gorgeous! Love the color and it looks great on you. I just bought this pattern and I can't wait to make it.
4/10/11 6:53 PM
ggf2005 said...
stunning
4/13/11 3:31 PM
cmarie12 said...
This is gorgeous on you!
4/13/11 8:49 PM
Sharon M said...
it's wonderful! I just pulled this pattern out and I'm so happy to see your positive review.
4/13/11 10:35 PM
halleyscomet said...
Wow! I better your hubby likes it! Fantastic color on you!
4/16/11 11:13 AM
mesewlot said...
You did a gret job~ I love it!!
4/18/11 10:39 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Altering Pants
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Pants

Online Sewing Classes
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Burda 7140 Misses Jackets
photo
Review by WinterQuee... on 11/14/13
Read Review

Sewing Workshop Ikina Jacket & Pants Pattern
Sewing Workshop Ikina Jacket & Pants Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewing Workshop Zona Jacket Pattern
Sewing Workshop Zona Jacket Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Close Case Files Bombshell Swimsuit Digital Pattern (Print at a copy shop)
Close Case Files Bombshell Swimsuit Digital Pattern (Print at a copy shop)

Details
Price: $10.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Jackie Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Jackie Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

New Look 6231
photo
Review by Dellia45 on 1/19/14
Read Review

Vogue 8840 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )
Vogue 8840 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )

Details
Price: $25.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8796 Pattern ( Size XSM-SML-MED )
Vogue 8796 Pattern ( Size XSM-SML-MED )

Details
Price: $30.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us