SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5525 

62 more reviews
Viewed 644 times 
Reviewed by:IZJ
photo

 
 
About IZJstar
USA
Member since: 8/11/10
Reviews written: 40
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 39
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2009
Posted on:4/7/11 12:37 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Outerwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lauraborealis said...
That's the most wearable muslin I've ever seen!
4/7/11 1:30 PM
Lori V said...
This is the most amazing muslin ever. The coat is gorgeous, love the red.
4/7/11 3:54 PM
MilongueraThreads said...
Very Nice!
4/7/11 5:09 PM
sarah121haras said...
This is actually my very next project. I love the way your muslin turned out! I am even more excited to start mine now.
4/7/11 6:11 PM
Kathy7661 said...
Great coat! Love the color.
4/7/11 7:00 PM
Ecrulace said...
Love the jacket - makes me want to go out and buy the pattern! The style and colour are beautiful!
4/7/11 7:11 PM
SewWil said...
Great job on your muslin. Can't wait to see the longer version.
4/7/11 7:12 PM
choogirl said...
That is a gorgeous coat.
4/7/11 7:50 PM
becca a said...
What a great short trench. I plan to make this pattern soon. I love all the tabs and belts and the color is fabulous!
4/7/11 7:54 PM
MNBarb said...
Really nice work. What fun to have a muslin that required so little fussing. I wonder why I don't own this pattern.
4/7/11 9:53 PM
Choco Pie said...
I was just breezing thru the reviews looking for something else and that red coat stopped me in my tracks. It looks beautiful, can't believe that's a muslin. Now I really want that pattern!
4/7/11 10:52 PM
Levone said...
Gorgeous coat! The red makes it really stand out.
4/8/11 1:19 AM
kim*brown said...
You better wear this!! Love it!
4/8/11 8:23 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Vogue Patterns 8748

photo
by: PattyE

Review
SewBaby Easy Pieces Jumper Pattern

SewBaby Easy Pieces Jumper Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things The Nappies Pattern

Favorite Things The Nappies Pattern

Buy Now