SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2580 (Misses Knit Dress and Gown)

45 more reviews
Viewed 1264 times 
Reviewed by:Lori V
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lori Vstarstarstarstar
Member since: 4/20/02
Reviews written: 356
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 197 people
patterns reviewed: 355
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/7/11 3:51 PM
Last Updated:9/12/12 3:57 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
26 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SewWil said...
Wow! Great use of the print for your maxi dress.
9/13/12 1:14 PM
marec said...
This version is amazing-what a great fabric!!
9/13/12 11:05 AM
Christas said...
Each version is so lovely, but the last one is AMAZING! I love your fabric choice, and it looks wonderful on you!
9/12/12 6:39 PM
donna wicks said...
This is the most beautiful dress!
9/12/12 6:10 PM
imsewcrazy said...
Absolutely Gorgeous!!!!
9/12/12 5:47 PM
ArtAttack said...
Love them all...the border print is awesome!
9/12/12 5:26 PM
Barbara V said...
All versions are beautiful! Very pretty on you!
9/12/12 4:43 PM
sewtime said...
Beautiful dress, love the fabric!
9/12/12 4:39 PM
Rhoda K said...
Love it!
9/12/12 4:28 PM
Jrhee said...
Awesome!
9/12/12 4:17 PM
MamaSewing said...
Beautiful dress - it looks great!
7/3/12 3:05 PM
Kathy7661 said...
Nice fabric choice. Cute dress, you look great!
7/3/12 1:27 PM
norie creates said...
Very cute dress and love the fabric!
7/3/12 1:00 PM
RLL said...
Well I think you know by now that the fabric is a major hit!
7/3/12 9:16 AM
jlg said...
This is such a WOW dress. It looks lovely on you.
7/3/12 5:21 AM
SewWil said...
Very pretty dress! I love the fabric.
7/3/12 1:35 AM
sewing for fun said...
spectacular dress! What a perfect choice for your beautiful fabric.
7/2/12 9:46 PM
ArtAttack said...
Super cute on you...great fabric!
7/2/12 9:25 PM
MNBarb said...
As usual, you're looking super cute in this dress!
7/2/12 8:50 PM
marec said...
I love this dress on you, and the fabric is wonderful!
7/2/12 7:56 PM
JETrinity said...
What a lucky daughter. I am in love with the print. You did a great job.
4/8/11 6:59 PM
Mary Heckman said...
Very cute dress I am going to make this pattern for my daughter. Love the fabric.
4/8/11 7:20 AM
Levone said...
Gorgeous dress! I would like this fabric myself for a cute top.
4/7/11 11:11 PM
cleverkitty said...
this does look like a fun print and the dress looks great for this time of year through summer I know what you mean about the loop.
4/7/11 8:35 PM
eclectickim said...
It looks great! I agree with your statement about the loop pulling as well. Such a fun fabric choice as well! I wish my local Joann's had that fabric in stock.
4/7/11 8:06 PM
Elemenopeo said...
cute dress - I just finished a top for my daughter from the same fabric - need to post a review soon. Love your review
4/7/11 5:13 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Silhouette Patterns 3600

photo
by: NhiHuynh

Review
Christine Jonson Bell Sleeve Wrap & A-Line Skirt

Christine Jonson Bell Sleeve Wrap & A-Line Skirt

More Info
Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Paper Pattern

More Info