SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2580 (Misses Knit Dress and Gown)

45 more reviews
Viewed 1266 times 
Reviewed by:Lori V
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lori Vstarstarstarstar
Member since: 4/20/02
Reviews written: 356
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 199 people
patterns reviewed: 355
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/7/11 3:51 PM
Last Updated:9/12/12 3:57 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
26 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SewWil said...
Wow! Great use of the print for your maxi dress.
9/13/12 1:14 PM
marec said...
This version is amazing-what a great fabric!!
9/13/12 11:05 AM
Christas said...
Each version is so lovely, but the last one is AMAZING! I love your fabric choice, and it looks wonderful on you!
9/12/12 6:39 PM
donna wicks said...
This is the most beautiful dress!
9/12/12 6:10 PM
imsewcrazy said...
Absolutely Gorgeous!!!!
9/12/12 5:47 PM
ArtAttack said...
Love them all...the border print is awesome!
9/12/12 5:26 PM
Barbara V said...
All versions are beautiful! Very pretty on you!
9/12/12 4:43 PM
sewtime said...
Beautiful dress, love the fabric!
9/12/12 4:39 PM
Rhoda K said...
Love it!
9/12/12 4:28 PM
Jrhee said...
Awesome!
9/12/12 4:17 PM
MamaSewing said...
Beautiful dress - it looks great!
7/3/12 3:05 PM
Kathy7661 said...
Nice fabric choice. Cute dress, you look great!
7/3/12 1:27 PM
norie creates said...
Very cute dress and love the fabric!
7/3/12 1:00 PM
RLL said...
Well I think you know by now that the fabric is a major hit!
7/3/12 9:16 AM
jlg said...
This is such a WOW dress. It looks lovely on you.
7/3/12 5:21 AM
SewWil said...
Very pretty dress! I love the fabric.
7/3/12 1:35 AM
sewing for fun said...
spectacular dress! What a perfect choice for your beautiful fabric.
7/2/12 9:46 PM
ArtAttack said...
Super cute on you...great fabric!
7/2/12 9:25 PM
MNBarb said...
As usual, you're looking super cute in this dress!
7/2/12 8:50 PM
marec said...
I love this dress on you, and the fabric is wonderful!
7/2/12 7:56 PM
JETrinity said...
What a lucky daughter. I am in love with the print. You did a great job.
4/8/11 6:59 PM
Mary Heckman said...
Very cute dress I am going to make this pattern for my daughter. Love the fabric.
4/8/11 7:20 AM
Levone said...
Gorgeous dress! I would like this fabric myself for a cute top.
4/7/11 11:11 PM
cleverkitty said...
this does look like a fun print and the dress looks great for this time of year through summer I know what you mean about the loop.
4/7/11 8:35 PM
eclectickim said...
It looks great! I agree with your statement about the loop pulling as well. Such a fun fabric choice as well! I wish my local Joann's had that fabric in stock.
4/7/11 8:06 PM
Elemenopeo said...
cute dress - I just finished a top for my daughter from the same fabric - need to post a review soon. Love your review
4/7/11 5:13 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Kwik Sew 3816

photo
by: nestle

Review
You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

More Info
You Sew Girl Fan Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Fan Bag Pattern

More Info