SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> Cool, Calm & Cowl-necked (Weekender Cool, Calm & Cowl-necked Top)

5 more reviews
Viewed 547 times 
Reviewed by:alazor529
photo

 
 
About alazor529star
TX USA
Member since: 3/10/11
Reviews written: 17
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 17
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:4/8/11 1:24 AM
Last Updated:4/8/11 8:24 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mssewcrazy said...
Found it ! I really love how nice this top looks on you Alazor. Lynn G thanks so much for the help locating the download and the great fabric site!
4/9/11 8:11 AM
alazor529 said...
I think I put the link to the hotpatterns website in the pattern info field. Maybe that is the confusion. Fabric.com has several free downloads on their website. I will see if I can change the pattern info field on this review.
4/8/11 4:45 PM
LynnG said...
mssewcrazy - If you go to the fabric.com site and choose patterns on the left column, you should see the Hot Patterns free downloads displayed on the page.
4/8/11 3:02 PM
mssewcrazy said...
I am having trouble finding this if still free -it is showing 9.95 price. Can anyone point me to it if it is still there?
4/8/11 2:30 PM
LynnG said...
Very cute. You can get it free at fabric.com
4/8/11 2:28 PM
Elemenopeo said...
very pretty - still free on the site!
4/8/11 8:38 AM
mssewcrazy said...
It must not be free anymore as I only saw a price on the site. I love how this top looks and the cut around the neck and shoulders but think I would have to lengthen and leave off the band if I ever used it. Keep working on it -looks like a great basic top that is very stylish.
4/8/11 7:34 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2010-115

photo
by: yoshimi

Review
SewBaby Patchwork Purse Pattern

SewBaby Patchwork Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic Starter Skirt Pattern (ln1000)

Sew Chic Starter Skirt Pattern (ln1000)

Buy Now