Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
HotPatterns: Cool, Calm & Cowl-necked (Weekender Cool, Calm & Cowl-necked Top) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 524 times 5 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 5 people   
Reviewed by:alazor529
photo
About alazor529star
TX USA
Member since: 3/10/11
Reviews written: 17
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 17
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:4/8/11 1:24 AM
Last Updated:4/8/11 8:24 AM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mssewcrazy said...
It must not be free anymore as I only saw a price on the site. I love how this top looks and the cut around the neck and shoulders but think I would have to lengthen and leave off the band if I ever used it. Keep working on it -looks like a great basic top that is very stylish.
4/8/11 7:34 AM
Elemenopeo said...
very pretty - still free on the site!
4/8/11 8:38 AM
LynnG said...
Very cute. You can get it free at fabric.com
4/8/11 2:28 PM
mssewcrazy said...
I am having trouble finding this if still free -it is showing 9.95 price. Can anyone point me to it if it is still there?
4/8/11 2:30 PM
LynnG said...
mssewcrazy - If you go to the fabric.com site and choose patterns on the left column, you should see the Hot Patterns free downloads displayed on the page.
4/8/11 3:02 PM
alazor529 said...
I think I put the link to the hotpatterns website in the pattern info field. Maybe that is the confusion. Fabric.com has several free downloads on their website. I will see if I can change the pattern info field on this review.
4/8/11 4:45 PM
mssewcrazy said...
Found it ! I really love how nice this top looks on you Alazor. Lynn G thanks so much for the help locating the download and the great fabric site!
4/9/11 8:11 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Online Sewing Classes
Leather 101
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Leather 101

Jalie 2796
photo
Review by Speech gir... on 3/25/14
Read Review

SewBaby Hug-Me Bibs Pattern
SewBaby Hug-Me Bibs Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Islander Sewing Systems Double Green Shopping Bag Pattern
Islander Sewing Systems Double Green Shopping Bag Pattern

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Megan Nielsen Eucalypt Tank & Dress Digital Pattern
Megan Nielsen Eucalypt Tank & Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $12.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Little Gentelman Suit Jacket Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -12 years )
Peek-A Boo Little Gentelman Suit Jacket Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -12 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCall's 3740
photo
Review by Sewing Nur... on 1/26/11
Read Review

New Look 6054 Pattern ( Size 10-12-14-16-18-20-22 )
New Look 6054 Pattern ( Size 10-12-14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $4.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 3886 Pattern
Kwik Sew 3886 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us