SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> Cool, Calm & Cowl-necked (Weekender Cool, Calm & Cowl-necked Top)

5 more reviews
Viewed 547 times 
Reviewed by:alazor529
photo

 
 
About alazor529star
TX USA
Member since: 3/10/11
Reviews written: 17
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 17
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:4/8/11 1:24 AM
Last Updated:4/8/11 8:24 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mssewcrazy said...
Found it ! I really love how nice this top looks on you Alazor. Lynn G thanks so much for the help locating the download and the great fabric site!
4/9/11 8:11 AM
alazor529 said...
I think I put the link to the hotpatterns website in the pattern info field. Maybe that is the confusion. Fabric.com has several free downloads on their website. I will see if I can change the pattern info field on this review.
4/8/11 4:45 PM
LynnG said...
mssewcrazy - If you go to the fabric.com site and choose patterns on the left column, you should see the Hot Patterns free downloads displayed on the page.
4/8/11 3:02 PM
mssewcrazy said...
I am having trouble finding this if still free -it is showing 9.95 price. Can anyone point me to it if it is still there?
4/8/11 2:30 PM
LynnG said...
Very cute. You can get it free at fabric.com
4/8/11 2:28 PM
Elemenopeo said...
very pretty - still free on the site!
4/8/11 8:38 AM
mssewcrazy said...
It must not be free anymore as I only saw a price on the site. I love how this top looks and the cut around the neck and shoulders but think I would have to lengthen and leave off the band if I ever used it. Keep working on it -looks like a great basic top that is very stylish.
4/8/11 7:34 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 7607

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Vogue Patterns 8414

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Christine Jonson Tie-Back Top

Christine Jonson Tie-Back Top

More Info
Victory Simone Paper Pattern

Victory Simone Paper Pattern

More Info