Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Simplicity: 2219 (Misses' Evening Dresses) thumbsup - Type:Dresses    printable version
Viewed 743 times 31 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
Reviewed by:stitchywitch
photo
About stitchywitchstarstarstar
KY USA
Member since: 10/15/09
Reviews written: 89
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 78 people
patterns reviewed: 89
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/8/11 7:00 PM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Formalwear    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $16.95     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lakaribane said...
I love your fabric and I'm glad this pattern was on my wishlist already because I want it even more now!
4/8/11 7:14 PM
SewWil said...
Your dress is gorgeous. Love the fabric! I just bought this pattern so I appreciate seeing your review. Thanks!
4/8/11 7:15 PM
highroad said...
I love the fabric, and you carry the style well. Beautiful!
4/8/11 7:31 PM
Kennis said...
That is beautiful. I love the color of the fabric as well.
4/8/11 8:18 PM
talesofawannabe said...
That dress is gorgeous! :]
4/8/11 8:41 PM
cleverkitty said...
very beautiful dress, graceful and stylish.
4/8/11 8:46 PM
Elke said...
Gorgeous dress and fabric!
4/8/11 9:32 PM
MarshaV said...
Lovely! Fabric is beautiful.
4/8/11 10:16 PM
Scheri said...
Beautiful dress...I love paisley
4/9/11 1:13 AM
Rlkataja said...
Wow-what a gorgeous dress!! it fits you beautifully and the fabric is amazing!
4/9/11 9:10 AM
AuntieShel said...
Absolutely fabulous!! And what a perfect fit. And thank you so much for reviewing this pattern--I just bought it and now, can't wait to make it!!
4/9/11 2:46 PM
Athene said...
Lovely fit and such a fabulous fabric print and color.
4/10/11 3:10 AM
Aroura said...
This is so very pretty, your dress is just amazing! I have also added this to my wishlist. Perfect and dreamy!
4/11/11 3:35 AM
dianelwilson said...
I think I will live in this dress this summer! It's cute and has a little more style than so many others!! Thanks for your review!
4/28/11 8:36 PM
Sara The Slayer said...
Awesome dress.
5/23/11 10:40 AM
fattyboomboom said...
Beautifully done. You chose the perfect fabric. Thanks for a great review.
6/2/11 4:26 PM
robvi said...
I'm inspired
6/5/12 0:34 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Leather 101
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Leather 101

Online Sewing Classes
Altering Pants
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Pants

Burda Burda Style Handbook Skirt
photo
Review by Ejegmama on 9/6/12
Read Review

Peek-A Boo Classic Ringer Tee Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -12 years )
Peek-A Boo Classic Ringer Tee Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -12 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Stella Sun Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Stella Sun Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

No Pattern Used Mo. Star Quilt Co.
photo
Review by Melinda In... on 8/21/13
Read Review

The Whimsy Bag
The Whimsy Bag

Details
Price: $7.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Petite Plus 201 Pattern
Petite Plus 201 Pattern

Details
Price: $21.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2692 Pattern ( Size 12-14-16-18-20 )
Simplicity 2692 Pattern ( Size 12-14-16-18-20 )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 4014 Pattern ( Size 20W-28W )
Simplicity 4014 Pattern ( Size 20W-28W )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us