SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7494 (DRESS & JACKET)

11 more reviews
Viewed 492 times 
Reviewed by:Julia Bobbin
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Julia Bobbinstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/20/10
Reviews written: 50
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 99 people
patterns reviewed: 50
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/9/11 4:52 PM
Last Updated:4/9/11 4:55 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SewWil said... (4/11/11 11:54 PM) Reply
Beautiful dress!
Julia Bobbin said... (4/10/11 11:11 PM) Reply
Thanks lovely ladies, your comments make my day :)
margk said... (4/10/11 6:04 PM) Reply
Thanks for your review and great photos! The back of the dress looks fine - lovely curves! Well done.
montanachic said... (4/10/11 3:08 PM) Reply
So cute, love it with the shoes and the apple :)
becca a said... (4/10/11 10:54 AM) Reply
What a gorgeous dress! Great photos, too.
ChristineBR said... (4/10/11 8:08 AM) Reply
very swish
barebear said... (4/10/11 2:33 AM) Reply
What a lovely dress! I love the combination of polka dots and the peter pan collar! Thanks for sharing your beautiful dress and for writing a very helpful review. :)
Dynamo said... (4/9/11 9:26 PM) Reply
Great dress! I love it!
Paris75008 said... (4/9/11 6:21 PM) Reply
What a cute dress. Awesome photography!
yummymummy38 said... (4/9/11 6:06 PM) Reply
Thanks for being the first to review this pattern, it has a lovely retro vibe in polka dots, love the photography. Very super kawaii mama!
Vintage Joan said... (4/9/11 5:23 PM) Reply
Lovely!! I love your avatar, too. :D My daughter has a somewhat similar build to yours -- I may get this pattern. Thanks for the review!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Ottobre Design Magazine 06-2011-27

photo
by: 21wale

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Fit For Art Trouser Details for Eureka Pants

Fit For Art Trouser Details for Eureka Pants

Pattern Details