SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7494 (DRESS & JACKET)

11 more reviews
Viewed 490 times 
Reviewed by:Julia Bobbin
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Julia Bobbinstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/20/10
Reviews written: 50
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 98 people
patterns reviewed: 50
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/9/11 4:52 PM
Last Updated:4/9/11 4:55 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SewWil said...
Beautiful dress!
4/11/11 11:54 PM
Julia Bobbin said...
Thanks lovely ladies, your comments make my day :)
4/10/11 11:11 PM
margk said...
Thanks for your review and great photos! The back of the dress looks fine - lovely curves! Well done.
4/10/11 6:04 PM
montanachic said...
So cute, love it with the shoes and the apple :)
4/10/11 3:08 PM
becca a said...
What a gorgeous dress! Great photos, too.
4/10/11 10:54 AM
ChristineBR said...
very swish
4/10/11 8:08 AM
barebear said...
What a lovely dress! I love the combination of polka dots and the peter pan collar! Thanks for sharing your beautiful dress and for writing a very helpful review. :)
4/10/11 2:33 AM
Dynamo said...
Great dress! I love it!
4/9/11 9:26 PM
Paris75008 said...
What a cute dress. Awesome photography!
4/9/11 6:21 PM
yummymummy38 said...
Thanks for being the first to review this pattern, it has a lovely retro vibe in polka dots, love the photography. Very super kawaii mama!
4/9/11 6:06 PM
Vintage Joan said...
Lovely!! I love your avatar, too. :D My daughter has a somewhat similar build to yours -- I may get this pattern. Thanks for the review!
4/9/11 5:23 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Butterick 5608

photo
by: velosewer

Review
Simplicity 2512

photo
by: CissieW

Review
Jackets for Real People DVD

Jackets for Real People DVD

Buy Now
SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

Buy Now