SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6816 (Misses Easy Two-Hour Skirt, Pants and Knit Tops)

37 more reviews
Viewed 489 times 
Reviewed by:LynneMR
photo

 
 
About LynneMRstarstar
Member since: 4/2/10
Reviews written: 35
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 39 people
patterns reviewed: 35
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/15/11 2:28 AM
Last Updated:4/22/11 0:00 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 14 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Kathy7661 said...
Very pretty, love the fabric. Thank you for the very helpful review. I'll be adding this pattern to my wishlist!
4/22/11 10:15 AM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Fabulous top - thanks for showing me this pattern!
4/22/11 6:05 AM
Christas said...
Really cute top! Nice fabric choice too!
4/22/11 1:06 AM
anika said...
Great top. I love the way you placed the print motif on the front.
4/17/11 4:13 PM
cleverkitty said...
Really nice top and fit, I find the neckband's on a lot of patterns don't fit and end up measuring my own besides they usually are too wide and gapping, Good Review
4/16/11 9:16 AM
jannw said...
Very pretty and I love the way you placed the fabric motifs..Great save on the neckband!
4/16/11 8:40 AM
BMH said...
This pattern is going onto my wish list. I love the blue print. The top looks terrific on you. Thanks!
4/16/11 8:27 AM
anetJay said...
very pretty !!
4/16/11 6:21 AM
Annette1 said...
This is SUPER cute, and I think I already have this pattern. :o) I love the colors, for one thing, and it just plain looks NICE on you. :o)
4/15/11 8:41 PM
marec said...
Cute top, especially in the fabric you choose. I laugh at the "One-hour" patterns-perhaps if the inside wasn't finished, and the fit not refined. Thanks for a complete review of a pattern which looks straightforward but needs tweaking.
4/15/11 11:07 AM
SewWil said...
Pretty top. Thanks for reviewing this pattern. I had missed it and have added it to my pattern wishlist.
4/15/11 10:34 AM
Vonnevo said...
Lovely Top !!! This is one of my TNT patterns too. Thanks for your VH review :)
4/15/11 9:17 AM
carolynw said...
Very pretty top - I like the ease of the design and as you say it's easy to make am adding it to my list of "to get" patterns.
4/15/11 8:59 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

All About Linings
All About Linings

Register

Full Bust DVD

Full Bust DVD

Buy Now
Petite Plus 401 Pattern

Petite Plus 401 Pattern

Buy Now
Self Drafted Pattern 304975-1001

photo
by: Milenushka

Review