SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3878 

19 more reviews
Viewed 696 times 
Reviewed by:Fairworthy
photo

 
 
About Fairworthystar
MD USA
Member since: 10/2/08
Reviews written: 28
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 28
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/10/11 10:48 PM
Last Updated:4/10/11 10:53 PM
Pattern Size:Regular Petite 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 13 people   
See other patterns in this category: Formalwear    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
talesofawannabe said...
All of those dresses look lovely! I really like the colors. :]
4/10/11 11:50 PM
SusiM said...
Oh my Goodness! You are a wonderful mom!! All those beautiful dresses!!
4/11/11 0:22 AM
Scheri said...
Wow
4/11/11 1:48 AM
Aroura said...
How wonderful! Was it Alice in Wonderland? it looks like the scene where she sings with the flowers. The dresses look all beautiful, fantastic job! I aspire to do cotuming for my DD when (if) she gets into school plays someday, so I really admire your work. Fantastic!
4/11/11 3:18 AM
barebear said...
Holy cow would you look at them! The dresses look fantastic, especially up there on stage! Kudos for a great job!
4/11/11 3:53 AM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Fabulous job - thanks for sharing the photos.
4/11/11 4:26 AM
margk said...
How gorgeous are these dresses??!!
4/11/11 4:47 AM
Mazzygirl said...
just spectacular! you should be proud of your efforts as they all looked beautiful!
4/11/11 7:06 AM
Ecrulace said...
As much work as these dresses were, I cannot help but think that it must have been a lot of fun - you must be so proud! The dresses are gorgeous!
4/11/11 7:23 AM
Elke said...
Beautiful dresses and I like the bright colors too!
4/11/11 8:34 AM
Elemenopeo said...
great job - wow!
4/11/11 9:48 AM
Judy Kski said...
What a truly amazing project you undertook. The dresses look fabulous.
4/11/11 9:59 AM
carolynw said...
They are beautiful - hats off to you for all the work that went into these fabulous dresses!!
4/11/11 10:11 AM
SewWil said...
Great job!!! Beautiful dresses in beautiful colors.
4/11/11 10:17 AM
pterion said...
lovely work! I'm all too familiar with school play sewing and the care and consideration you've shown in crafting these costumes really shows. The school is lucky to have such a talented parent volunteer!
4/11/11 12:23 PM
Diane333 said...
Your dresses are beautiful...I loved the photos.
4/11/11 8:21 PM
Diane333 said...
Your dresses are beautiful...I loved the photos.
4/11/11 8:21 PM
Sew4Fun said...
So much tulle! Great job. You are a super mum and deserve a gold star. :)
4/11/11 9:21 PM
marieds said...
Unbelievably beautiful! Congratulations on how well they came out!
4/12/11 4:56 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Favorite Things The Cargo Tote Pattern

Favorite Things The Cargo Tote Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus 203 Pattern

Petite Plus 203 Pattern

Buy Now
Self Drafted Pattern 78166-1003

photo
by: Kbenco

Review