SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6312 (children's top, dress, belt and capri pants)

3 more reviews
Viewed 175 times 
Reviewed by:Mel W.
photo

 
 
About Mel W.star
Member since: 3/7/10
Reviews written: 19
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 19
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/12/11 11:49 AM
Last Updated:4/12/11 11:52 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Accessories    Tops    Pants    Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Scheri said...
What a beautful pink sparkley little girls dress.
4/12/11 9:52 PM
Saint Nolt Sews said...
I am glad you reviewed this. I just bought the pattern. Thanks for the info about sizing.
4/12/11 7:45 PM
ButtonFaith said...
I love this pattern and yours is so cute!
4/12/11 5:38 PM
Elemenopeo said...
very cute - like the belt and fabric
4/12/11 5:19 PM
newmama said...
I love the sparkly pink fabric, and the top is very cute. I'm so glad you got the fit to work.
4/12/11 5:04 PM
leeannz said...
Yup a cute pattern..love the sparkle....I picked this one up at Hobby Lobby $.99 sale
4/12/11 4:55 PM
Christas said...
This is such a pretty dress. I love the belt you added .... nice detail! The fabric is just perfect for a little princess.
4/12/11 4:22 PM
Levone said...
Such a pretty dress! I love the sparkles in the fabric.
4/12/11 4:14 PM
Sweetheart3 said...
So cute! I'll have to get that pattern.
4/12/11 12:58 PM
Mel W. said...
You should! It is so cute on! Hopefully I can get my daughter to stand still long enough to get a picture of her in it! hahaha.
4/12/11 12:33 PM
Barbara V said...
That is an adorable dress and your version is very sweet. I had not noticed this pattern....hm, I'm going to Jo-Ann's today since they have McCall's patterns on sale for $.99. I may have to get it!
4/12/11 12:02 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Megan Nielsen MN2102

photo
by: punkmik

Review
McCall's 5992

photo
by: marthamyer...

Review

Pattern

Victoria Jones Collection Happi Coat & Hanten (230)

Victoria Jones Collection Happi Coat & Hanten (230)

More Info
Favorite Things The Wrap Dress Pattern

Favorite Things The Wrap Dress Pattern

More Info