Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
McCall's: 6312 (children's top, dress, belt and capri pants) - Type:Kids(boys & girls)    printable version
Viewed 173 times 3 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 4 people   
Reviewed by:Mel W.
photo
About Mel W.star
OK USA
Member since: 3/7/10
Reviews written: 17
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 17
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/12/11 11:49 AM
Last Updated:4/12/11 11:52 AM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Accessories    Tops    Pants    Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Barbara V said...
That is an adorable dress and your version is very sweet. I had not noticed this pattern....hm, I'm going to Jo-Ann's today since they have McCall's patterns on sale for $.99. I may have to get it!
4/12/11 12:02 PM
Mel W. said...
You should! It is so cute on! Hopefully I can get my daughter to stand still long enough to get a picture of her in it! hahaha.
4/12/11 12:33 PM
Sweetheart3 said...
So cute! I'll have to get that pattern.
4/12/11 12:58 PM
Levone said...
Such a pretty dress! I love the sparkles in the fabric.
4/12/11 4:14 PM
Christas said...
This is such a pretty dress. I love the belt you added .... nice detail! The fabric is just perfect for a little princess.
4/12/11 4:22 PM
leeannz said...
Yup a cute pattern..love the sparkle....I picked this one up at Hobby Lobby $.99 sale
4/12/11 4:55 PM
newmama said...
I love the sparkly pink fabric, and the top is very cute. I'm so glad you got the fit to work.
4/12/11 5:04 PM
Elemenopeo said...
very cute - like the belt and fabric
4/12/11 5:19 PM
ButtonFaith said...
I love this pattern and yours is so cute!
4/12/11 5:38 PM
Saint Nolt Sews said...
I am glad you reviewed this. I just bought the pattern. Thanks for the info about sizing.
4/12/11 7:45 PM
Scheri said...
What a beautful pink sparkley little girls dress.
4/12/11 9:52 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Online Sewing Classes
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Simplicity 4535
photo
Review by JMarie1962 on 2/29/08
Read Review

Blank Slate Basic Blazer Digital Pattern
Blank Slate Basic Blazer Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo 4 in 1 Sun Hat Digital Pattern ( Size 0-10 years )
Peek-A Boo 4 in 1 Sun Hat Digital Pattern ( Size 0-10 years )

Details
Price: $4.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCall's 6432
photo
Review by Sandi S on 11/13/11
Read Review

Maggie
Maggie

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Ultrasuede Jacket DVD
Ultrasuede Jacket DVD

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Sleepover Pajamas Pattern ( Size 6m-4 )
Oliver + S  Sleepover Pajamas Pattern ( Size 6m-4 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6922 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )
McCalls 6922 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us