SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2806 (Scoopneck tops with ruching or gathered foldover)

55 more reviews
Viewed 464 times 
Reviewed by:squirrellypoo
photo

 
 
About squirrellypoostarstarstarstar
United Kingdom
Member since: 3/27/05
Reviews: 262 (patterns: 252)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 102 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/13/11 5:41 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
BlossomKyle said... (5/23/11 9:24 PM) Reply
you've sold me on the tulip sleeve! i have to buy this pattern now!!
fattyboomboom said... (5/4/11 8:14 PM) Reply
Sorry to be redundant, but yes, those sleeves are awesome.
dingyadi said... (4/16/11 11:32 PM) Reply
Love that sleeve! It is a very nice tshirt. I've not tried any Jalie patterns yet but they have some nice looking styles.
callmeRuth said... (4/15/11 12:34 PM) Reply
Great review. Your top is pretty and looks so nice on you.
JEF said... (4/14/11 8:58 AM) Reply
Super cute!
Mary Heckman said... (4/14/11 7:08 AM) Reply
Very nice top and love the sleeves.
Levone said... (4/13/11 8:32 PM) Reply
Cute top! Love the sleeves as well.
SewWil said... (4/13/11 10:24 AM) Reply
Thanks for reviewing this pattern. I'm glad to see the tulip sleeve sewn up. Your top looks very nice.
USMCMom said... (4/13/11 10:00 AM) Reply
Lovely! And I really like the tulip sleeve. Very tired of the cap sleeve look, which I don't think flatters me and gets boring. Nicely done!
Patti B said... (4/13/11 9:50 AM) Reply
Very cute. I had been wondering about the tulip sleeve and it's a winner. On the back seam, I often put one in to deal with swayback issues.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Simplicity 5353

photo
by: midwestern...

Review
Sew House Seven Alberta Street Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

Sew House Seven Alberta Street Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Baby Doll Puppet Pattern

SewBaby  Baby Doll Puppet  Pattern

Pattern Details
McCall's 6361

photo
by: Accacia

Review