SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3833 (Misses Dress)

51 more reviews
Viewed 863 times 
Reviewed by:Catherine Daze
photo

 
 
About Catherine Dazestarstar
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 3/23/09
Reviews written: 49
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 44 people
patterns reviewed: 49
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/13/11 2:26 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RLL said...
This is a very simple, clean look and very attractive.
4/13/11 2:40 PM
Elemenopeo said...
very modern!
4/13/11 3:16 PM
crazycurlgirl said...
You look fab- like Tilda Swinton!
4/13/11 3:26 PM
KensingtonCrab said...
Love it! Mod but very modern! Great shoes too! Thank you for the pocket tutorial--can't live without my pockets!
4/13/11 4:04 PM
MNBarb said...
I was tempted with this pattern all last summer and now see how cute it is on you. I might have to pick it up for $1.00 tomorrow. It is especially cute with the blue sandals. The added bodice detial with your white fabric is just perfect.
4/13/11 9:52 PM
FreyaStark said...
Very chic.
4/14/11 5:55 AM
Rebecca D said...
What a dashing, clean, and elegant dress.
4/14/11 7:00 AM
ara43 said...
Ooooh, I love this dress with the long sleeves in a solid! Very nice! This was one of the first patterns I bought, but have sort of lost interest in it. But I think I'll make the long sleeve version next winter!
4/14/11 3:51 PM
TracyTheMaterialGirl said...
You have such a fantastic eye for designs - I love this, like all your reviews. Also love the shoes - Westwood?
4/24/11 4:40 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Paradiso Designs Perfect Pillows Pattern

Paradiso Designs Perfect Pillows Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Little Lounge Around Pattern

Favorite Things Little Lounge Around Pattern

Buy Now