SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3833 (Misses Dress)

48 more reviews
Viewed 855 times 
Reviewed by:Catherine Daze
photo

 
 
About Catherine Dazestarstar
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 3/23/09
Reviews written: 49
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 44 people
patterns reviewed: 49
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/13/11 2:26 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RLL said...
This is a very simple, clean look and very attractive.
4/13/11 2:40 PM
Elemenopeo said...
very modern!
4/13/11 3:16 PM
crazycurlgirl said...
You look fab- like Tilda Swinton!
4/13/11 3:26 PM
KensingtonCrab said...
Love it! Mod but very modern! Great shoes too! Thank you for the pocket tutorial--can't live without my pockets!
4/13/11 4:04 PM
MNBarb said...
I was tempted with this pattern all last summer and now see how cute it is on you. I might have to pick it up for $1.00 tomorrow. It is especially cute with the blue sandals. The added bodice detial with your white fabric is just perfect.
4/13/11 9:52 PM
FreyaStark said...
Very chic.
4/14/11 5:55 AM
Rebecca D said...
What a dashing, clean, and elegant dress.
4/14/11 7:00 AM
ara43 said...
Ooooh, I love this dress with the long sleeves in a solid! Very nice! This was one of the first patterns I bought, but have sort of lost interest in it. But I think I'll make the long sleeve version next winter!
4/14/11 3:51 PM
TracyTheMaterialGirl said...
You have such a fantastic eye for designs - I love this, like all your reviews. Also love the shoes - Westwood?
4/24/11 4:40 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
More Knits
More Knits

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Self Drafted Pattern 509-1014

photo
by: Miss Fairc...

Review
Bluegingerdoll The Ava Jacket Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Ava Jacket Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Victoria Jones Collection 309 Womens' Long Dress

Victoria Jones Collection 309 Womens' Long Dress

Buy Now