SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3833 (Misses Dress)

57 more reviews
Viewed 915 times 
Reviewed by:Catherine Daze

About Catherine Dazestarstar
Member since: 3/23/09
Reviews: 49 (patterns: 49)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 51 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/13/11 2:26 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop

Sweater Knit Fabrics

Amulet Swim Fabrics

Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Vesta Patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
TracyTheMaterialGirl said... (4/24/11 4:40 AM) Reply
You have such a fantastic eye for designs - I love this, like all your reviews. Also love the shoes - Westwood?
ara43 said... (4/14/11 3:51 PM) Reply
Ooooh, I love this dress with the long sleeves in a solid! Very nice! This was one of the first patterns I bought, but have sort of lost interest in it. But I think I'll make the long sleeve version next winter!
Rebecca D said... (4/14/11 7:00 AM) Reply
What a dashing, clean, and elegant dress.
FreyaStark said... (4/14/11 5:55 AM) Reply
Very chic.
MNBarb said... (4/13/11 9:52 PM) Reply
I was tempted with this pattern all last summer and now see how cute it is on you. I might have to pick it up for $1.00 tomorrow. It is especially cute with the blue sandals. The added bodice detial with your white fabric is just perfect.
KensingtonCrab said... (4/13/11 4:04 PM) Reply
Love it! Mod but very modern! Great shoes too! Thank you for the pocket tutorial--can't live without my pockets!
crazycurlgirl said... (4/13/11 3:26 PM) Reply
You look fab- like Tilda Swinton!
Elemenopeo said... (4/13/11 3:16 PM) Reply
very modern!
RLL said... (4/13/11 2:40 PM) Reply
This is a very simple, clean look and very attractive.
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Class Details

You Sew Girl Fedora Pattern

You Sew Girl Fedora Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl A-Line Skirt Pattern

You Sew Girl A-Line Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details