Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Simplicity: 2599 (Misses Tops With Trim Variation: Separate Patterns For B,C,D) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 465 times 103 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
Reviewed by:JuneHawk
photo
Friend of PR
About JuneHawkstar
FL USA
Member since: 3/30/09
Reviews written: 56
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 52
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2010
Posted on:4/13/11 9:11 PM
Last Updated:4/13/11 10:58 PM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $15.95     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SandyTaz said...
Wow, your top is VERY cute! I love the fabric you chose. And your ruffles turned out perfect. Good job!
4/13/11 10:44 PM
Nan Kay said...
Nice top, I really need to make this!
4/13/11 11:07 PM
Aunt Gail said...
Could you have picked a more marvelous MATCH with the earrings. Way 2 GO. Meanwhile, I'm glad you made this in a print. Looking at the pattern all made up into a print really brings it home to me!
4/13/11 11:24 PM
Knitters Delight said...
This stopped me in my tracks. A great pairing of fabric and pattern.
4/13/11 11:27 PM
SewWil said...
VERY pretty top!
4/13/11 11:52 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Such a pretty top! Nice job.
4/14/11 0:14 AM
marec said...
What a great picture-I love this blouse and all your work in fitting really paid off.
4/14/11 9:52 AM
Carol Mendoza said...
Great top and I really need to buy this pattern!
4/14/11 10:54 AM
grey ann said...
This looks sooooooooooooo nice on you - great color, great fit, great style!
4/14/11 7:37 PM
Monte98 said...
I think it's adorable!
4/14/11 8:40 PM
to a T said...
Thank you! I can see myself in this top - something that I wouldn't have chosen first from the envelope! You look great - fun choice of fabric!
5/29/11 11:42 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Online Sewing Classes
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

BurdaStyle Magazine 06-2013-119 Blouse
photo
Review by MNBarb on 8/21/13
Read Review

Jalie 976 Pattern
Jalie 976 Pattern

Details
Price: $12.75
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6501 Pattern ( Size 101/2-12 1/2-14 1/2-16 1/2 )
McCalls 6501 Pattern ( Size 101/2-12 1/2-14 1/2-16 1/2 )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue Patterns 1033 OOP
photo
Review by FreyaStark on 11/7/08
Read Review

Peek-A Boo Charlotte Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Charlotte Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S After-School Shirt + Pants Digital Pattern (6M-4)
Oliver + S After-School Shirt + Pants Digital Pattern (6M-4)

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Petite Plus 502 Pattern
Petite Plus 502 Pattern

Details
Price: $21.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

A-Door-Ables
A-Door-Ables

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us