SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5610 (misses top)

1 more reviews
Viewed 923 times 
Reviewed by:Kennis
photo

 
 
About Kennisstar
CA USA
Member since: 2/12/07
Reviews written: 9
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 9
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/13/11 11:35 PM
Last Updated:4/13/11 11:50 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 14 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
autumnmaria said...
Great choice in fabric, it looks great on you!
2/28/13 11:13 PM
LynnTarnowski said...
Seeing this top on a real person makes me want to get right to buying fabric and making a few for myself!
1/20/13 2:58 PM
The Funky Seamstress said...
Seeing your version of this top makes me want to buy this pattern. I love the unique yoke/sleeves and the pleats. Very cute.
5/20/12 12:25 PM
lady lace said...
Wonderful fabric choice, love the border!
6/30/11 5:39 PM
cmarie12 said...
This is beautiful!
5/4/11 0:22 AM
BexInMD said...
What a cute top, complemented by your lively fabric! I bought this pattern recently and really appreciate your comments on construction and sizing.
4/16/11 10:27 PM
grey ann said...
Thanks for this review. I have this pattern, haven't used it yet. Love the way you used the border pattern of the knit, on the bottom and on the band. Looks great. Nice job.
4/14/11 7:44 PM
DD1104 said...
This is a great top! The fabric choice is perfect.
4/14/11 3:46 PM
Amanda S. said...
The fabric makes this little top fabulous! Great job!
4/14/11 11:36 AM
Mimicj said...
Really cute top, I had seen the pattern and did not give it a second look but now you have changed my mind about this one.
4/14/11 10:35 AM
marec said...
I just picked up this pattern and am excited to see if my top will look as nice as yours. I love the way you styled the shot also. Pretty!
4/14/11 9:47 AM
carolynw said...
Nice top - looks comfortable and stylish - love that fabric - adding this pattern to my stash
4/14/11 9:43 AM
VivianZ said...
very cute top. I think the knit adds an look of ease to it.
4/14/11 7:53 AM
barebear said...
What a cute top. I really like your fabric choices! Totally adding this pattern to my wish list. :)
4/14/11 1:47 AM
SewWil said...
Very nice top!
4/14/11 1:35 AM
mastdenman said...
Great looking top.
4/14/11 0:03 AM
Elemenopeo said...
looks great
4/13/11 11:47 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Sewn Square One Swing Shift Pattern

Sewn Square One Swing Shift Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus 104 Pattern

Petite Plus 104 Pattern

Buy Now